ZTH Car Spotted ... !

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
haha....sometimes feel queer lar.....
especially parking; never dare to park simply after scared photo taken....
hahaha

but sometimes I still drive....errrrr....fast

prove it with pics...hehehe
DSC01885.jpg

cybernation said:
Spotted!!!!! Hehehe....:_:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC01289.jpg

i see star cruise ship...haha...ur by the dockside issit?

A** 303
black WIRA with wide body. custom exhaust, ZTH sticker and young driver on board.

crap, i dun like posting without photo.

Spotted black Lancer dunno evo 3 or evo 4 at pandan jaya today. Stop at behind the car and manage to snap the picture.. haha.. WXX 2628. zth word at behind.

singchaii said:
Spotted black Lancer dunno evo 3 or evo 4 at pandan jaya today. Stop at behind the car and manage to snap the picture.. haha.. WXX 2628. zth word at behind.

bro.......u cant differentiate the rear view of E 3 and E4? its tottaly different:confused_smile:

nitrus said:
Just wanna ask u guys... ZTH members ..

Do u think that by having the ZTH sticker on our car we have to drive very appropriately ?

I didn't wanna ask anything about racing (coz this is a public forum)... so juz have to say yes or no to the top question thats all.. :_:

if a car wit ZTH sticker driving like a mad cow in road...i wil chase n snap a photo n then post in zth forum:_:

but how appropriate is appropriate? i drive fast n overtake oso.....but not crazy type le

about the sticker eh, once paid. who should i go to?
how long must wait for sticker delivery?
paid a week back. pm'ed merchandise, status on pm tracker is "unread"

who should i go to?

momusu said:
about the sticker eh, once paid. who should i go to?
how long must wait for sticker delivery?
paid a week back. pm'ed merchandise, status on pm tracker is "unread"

who should i go to?

pm to TOM if u r buying online from zth merchandise

i did. pm on 09-05-2006 06:32 PM. no reply yet.
so i dunno if he got my pm.

heik??? i stay in shah alam...hehe...

spotted silver satria at tmn desa sri neelas mamak passing by at 6.10pm...
wfw 6052...hehe

spot my car at damansara jaya/utama area. ZTH sticker with bombrman at rear boot. anybody? give a big wave to me if u spot me. haha.