ZTH Car Spotted ... !

wenshen said:
this sat hopefully can find time to go.. mz go visit visit.. ;)

anyway.. spotted 3138 putra at subang square today..

hi bro what colour was the Putra

unker fred u no spot me meh? beside the cefiro A31 convert to Skyline R34 Pink colour wan?? =( *sob sob

putra was grey karer wan.. ;) with black hood.. grey black scheme la.. i think the wing oso half black.. wanna put down window call him come tt.. haha..

Fatality said:
unker fred u no spot me meh? beside the cefiro A31 convert to Skyline R34 Pink colour wan?? =( *sob sob

wahhh unker, how i know who is who ler???!!! so many standing beside dat car maaa... :p

spooted all at penang.....yellow satria with ZTH sticker on teh side mirror.....and a nice civic ....i think he is one of the civic club...with hypertune sticker too:regular_smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/h110/evo5229/Image629.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/h110/evo5229/Image633.jpg

Spotted pocketrocket at darrusallam yesterday nite! He was waving to me happily when i pass by..hahaha..you looks so happy man! I only know that was you when i saw ur ride bside! :_: ..nice to meet you dude!

yupz...shud have came la you...a few newbies joined also ma...last time 'H[E]RO' came also..

btw,why havent paint ur monster bumper? lolx

wenshen,

Grey putra 3168 that you saw in Subang Square belongs to my brother Remon, he told he he saw you there.

wenshen said:
roy fatboy

u saw the 1 oclock one shud be me.. pocroc went home bout 12..

:_: haha.. probably is you.. i'm just not sure about the time when i was there actually.. but i remember it was park right infront of darussalam.. right next to the tables..

Supremus said:
wenshen,

Grey putra 3168 that you saw in Subang Square belongs to my brother Remon, he told he he saw you there.

oh my oh my.. haha.. no wonder dat putra looks monsterlike.. AHAHAHHA..
well.. hows MAGIC.. haha.. shudve called u for our TT.. haha.. zth mini TT at subang.. unofficial ones.. anyway.. im leaving already.. so no chance to catch up.. 2 years later.. hope to still recognize ur car.. and the putra of course before it turns into a jet.. ahha..

roy_fatboy said:
hey.. were you there again at darussalam just now??.. around 1 oclock..

umm...no man,thats not me...i was there with junsupra n fatality till 10.30pm like det then play snooker till 12.45am...went straight home dee