ZTH Car Spotted ... !

haha....sometimes feel queer lar.....
especially parking; never dare to park simply after scared photo taken....
hahaha

but sometimes I still drive....errrrr....fast

prove it with pics...hehehe
DSC01885.jpg

cybernation said:
Spotted!!!!! Hehehe....:_:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC01289.jpg

i see star cruise ship...haha...ur by the dockside issit?

A** 303
black WIRA with wide body. custom exhaust, ZTH sticker and young driver on board.

crap, i dun like posting without photo.

Spotted black Lancer dunno evo 3 or evo 4 at pandan jaya today. Stop at behind the car and manage to snap the picture.. haha.. WXX 2628. zth word at behind.

singchaii said:
Spotted black Lancer dunno evo 3 or evo 4 at pandan jaya today. Stop at behind the car and manage to snap the picture.. haha.. WXX 2628. zth word at behind.

bro.......u cant differentiate the rear view of E 3 and E4? its tottaly different:confused_smile:

nitrus said:
Just wanna ask u guys... ZTH members ..

Do u think that by having the ZTH sticker on our car we have to drive very appropriately ?

I didn't wanna ask anything about racing (coz this is a public forum)... so juz have to say yes or no to the top question thats all.. :_:

if a car wit ZTH sticker driving like a mad cow in road...i wil chase n snap a photo n then post in zth forum:_:

but how appropriate is appropriate? i drive fast n overtake oso.....but not crazy type le

about the sticker eh, once paid. who should i go to?
how long must wait for sticker delivery?
paid a week back. pm'ed merchandise, status on pm tracker is "unread"

who should i go to?

momusu said:
about the sticker eh, once paid. who should i go to?
how long must wait for sticker delivery?
paid a week back. pm'ed merchandise, status on pm tracker is "unread"

who should i go to?

pm to TOM if u r buying online from zth merchandise

i did. pm on 09-05-2006 06:32 PM. no reply yet.
so i dunno if he got my pm.

heik??? i stay in shah alam...hehe...

spotted silver satria at tmn desa sri neelas mamak passing by at 6.10pm...
wfw 6052...hehe

spot my car at damansara jaya/utama area. ZTH sticker with bombrman at rear boot. anybody? give a big wave to me if u spot me. haha.