japle said:2 options, ksp in sunway or custom make yourself in any accessories shop:P
That isn't something that a ZTH member will say.
Buy the original and give support to the forums k?
japle said:2 options, ksp in sunway or custom make yourself in any accessories shop:P
3R1C said:That isn't something that a ZTH member will say.
Buy the original and give support to the forums k?
HKS, PocRoc is right, Dark purple + Shark Spoiler + Bomberman sticker is Cow's hyundai coupe. Not mine. Mine is plain black and my Bomberman sticker is still with Tom.HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:spotted Black Samurai's car if not mistaken ... brother ... are you the black/dark purple-ish Hyundai Coupe with a Bomberman sticker on the rear left mirror of the car ?? saw you after tol ... was way too rush to pass the key to my father ... so i look at you and then i rev then cabut ... lolz ... the floor was wet that time ... hard to drive ... nice meeting ya brother ... cheers
bangkai_jk said:hey bro..ur hp no. so nice...
FuGZ said:dood, i called kelvin about 12am when i was free. but harris said he gotta get up early the next day. so he said maybe tomorrow or somethin. I'll see you around man.
PocketRocket said:that guy...long hair,shoulder length..is "cow"...i just met him too ^.^
what u guys got on tonite?
PocketRocket said:haha...sure man...cow is fugz's clubbin fren...cool guy...tiong me couple days ago..haha...but its ok,i always get bullied....all show,no go -.-'''
PocketRocket said:huh..? got meh..nola..i parked next to the lifts.wrong person maybe..my usual spot leh,or around that area.alot of chics rite the celebrity fitness..haha...notty boy.
PocketRocket said:nice car will get a nice chic.lolx..u better dont screw up ur current wan man...
nola...ur a nice guy
next time i'm calling you along!BlackSamurai said:cow go clubbing also never call me, maybe uncle they not ngam. muahaha.