ZTH Car Spotted ... !

japle said:
2 options, ksp in sunway or custom make yourself in any accessories shop:P

That isn't something that a ZTH member will say.
Buy the original and give support to the forums k?

3R1C said:
That isn't something that a ZTH member will say.
Buy the original and give support to the forums k?

yup agreed, even me in kuantan got the stickers through mail...no prob at all...worth the wait

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
spotted Black Samurai's car if not mistaken ... brother ... are you the black/dark purple-ish Hyundai Coupe with a Bomberman sticker on the rear left mirror of the car ?? saw you after tol ... was way too rush to pass the key to my father ... so i look at you and then i rev then cabut ... lolz ... the floor was wet that time ... hard to drive ... nice meeting ya brother ... cheers
HKS, PocRoc is right, Dark purple + Shark Spoiler + Bomberman sticker is Cow's hyundai coupe. Not mine. Mine is plain black and my Bomberman sticker is still with Tom.

BH, muahaha, thanks for the Samurai sward thing. It sound like a Taxi for me.

today i spotted 2 wiras in ss14 with Zth sticker.. one wira was with big big big big zth sticker in front near the shops there

one more is big big bomberman sitcker at the back..near the houseing area

did u managed to spot mine ?? :P

FuGZ said:
dood, i called kelvin about 12am when i was free. but harris said he gotta get up early the next day. so he said maybe tomorrow or somethin. I'll see you around man.

oh really ... yeah that day harris has got something to do the other morning ... maybe we can go for yamcha tonight maybe abit late ... i'll be in damansara later till late ... give me a call ok brother ... =) take care ... my number is 012 2222117 ... its ok even if u didnt come out brother ... i knew that the exam is near the corner ... just give me a call if you felt like going out for a drink ok ... cheers

PocketRocket said:
that guy...long hair,shoulder length..is "cow"...i just met him too ^.^
what u guys got on tonite?

thanks for the info brother ... oh so his nick is COW ?? lolz ... anyway is he a nice guy to mix with ?? if yes ... lets find him and yam cha 1 day ok ... i was in 1 utama just now ... went to the Celebrity Fitness ... =) was bout to find u ... but way too rush ... got another appointment ... lolz ... give me a call when you free ok ... we'll go TT ... =) take care brother ...

haha...sure man...cow is fugz's clubbin fren...cool guy...tiong me couple days ago..haha...but its ok,i always get bullied....all show,no go -.-'''

PocketRocket said:
haha...sure man...cow is fugz's clubbin fren...cool guy...tiong me couple days ago..haha...but its ok,i always get bullied....all show,no go -.-'''

hahahahaah clubbing friend some more lah ... why u park your car at the priority parking yesterday ?? i was there to the fitness center ... =)

huh..? got meh..nola..i parked next to the lifts.wrong person maybe..my usual spot leh,or around that area.alot of chics rite the celebrity fitness..haha...notty boy.

PocketRocket said:
huh..? got meh..nola..i parked next to the lifts.wrong person maybe..my usual spot leh,or around that area.alot of chics rite the celebrity fitness..haha...notty boy.

muhahahahaah how u know that i am notty ?? lolz ... yeah lots of Chicks there ... better than True Fitness ... lolz saw lots of Auntie and Very Very Fat "Chicks" over there ... lolz =P

nice car will get a nice chic.lolx..u better dont screw up ur current wan man...
nola...ur a nice guy

spotted..

white aeroback wit bomberman sticker at OUG this afternoon...

i dunno who it is.. but nice wheels. hahaha.

saw the owner also.. jln jln wit his chic...

hmm.. i think he should have spotted me.. i was standing behind your car, opposite public bank.. ;)