ZTH Car Spotted ... !

saw a black honda civic wif bomberman sticker next to the number plate yesterday on the kesas highway while driving to college haha..

nitrus said:
yeah spotted him too ... hahahaaa.. when the car was stopped at the side with the emergency signal on .. famousnyerr some ppl!!! :shades_smile:

hahaahah how u saw me brother ?? which car you driving ?? why never honk me or something ?? lolz ... next time call me for TT ok ... cheers

Nice to see ha each other spotting their fellow brothers on road, on journey heading towards our destination. Hehe.. nice to have you guys around. Cheers.

I spotted this Silia no. plate 7777 again in Bangsar again wit bomberman sticker, this time i saw the driver, it was a young chinese guy, this is the 3rd time spotting his car, I still wonder who is this car owner... any idea guys ?

Spotted a yellow Satria SE, WMF something at the Sri Petaling exit to Kesas under the Kesas Highway. The ZTH sticker was sticked on the driver side door so no time to honk honk

Spotted a Nissan ... erhm .. i forgot what model it is ... the ZTH sticker was sticked on the Right hand side of the side skirt ... only right hand side ... lolz ... number plate BBS 2XXX and i wira with Bomberman sticker on the right of the rear mirror ... BDV 1665 ... outside of ah ming's workshop ... lolz =)

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
Spotted a Nissan ... erhm .. i forgot what model it is ... the ZTH sticker was sticked on the Right hand side of the side skirt ... only right hand side ... lolz ... number plate BBS 2XXX and i wira with Bomberman sticker on the right of the rear mirror ... BDV 1665 ... outside of ah ming's workshop ... lolz =)
Wakakkaa. Finally someone spotted me. Hks : when you saw liao??I'm here now.Spotted : toilet duck just came with his angel eyes vios damn shiock liao.

hahahahah ... dont you see a Yellow colour Evo there and a guy standing infront of ming's shop ?? with long sleeves ?? you some more standing besides my car and talking on the phone ... dont you remember ?? lolz ... =) oh anyway he just arrived ?? =) its nice meeting ya brother ... i am chris

You prick...you could have said something mah lolz apalaaa.....sweet ride you got there man . I tot u drove the celica . Didn't look like some hardcore evo driver. Hehehehahahhaah.

Toilet duck digging something in his car heheheheh

spotted this dude at bkt jalil auto show...
bomberman sticker at infront driver mirror

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a358/xcaliburecruz/DSC01025.jpg

i spotted many many bomber man cars like 3 at mobil subang last night 3 am... i was "spying" huhu #_#

yiheng85 said:
spotted silver WAJA with bodykit...WJL 9727...bomberman sticker on bottom right hand side of rear wind screen.

sunday, around 4pm heading towards The Curve :)

hahahha shit man.. i just did a search on my number plate..
didn't know i got spotted..

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
hahahahah ... dont you see a Yellow colour Evo there and a guy standing infront of ming's shop ?? with long sleeves ?? you some more standing besides my car and talking on the phone ... dont you remember ?? lolz ... =) oh anyway he just arrived ?? =) its nice meeting ya brother ... i am chris
were u at pusat bandar damansara tonite... at around 8pm+++? i think i saw your car parked infront of Ali maju mamak... the evo in your signature... not sure if itz the same one or not.. but same colour, sticker and wheels...

No one can spot my car... hehehe, she has changed over the last few months... :)

speedz1665 said:
You prick...you could have said something mah lolz apalaaa.....sweet ride you got there man . I tot u drove the celica . Didn't look like some hardcore evo driver. Hehehehahahhaah.

Toilet duck digging something in his car heheheheh

you saw mw today....? it's my bro lah....
shit.... hope he didnt left his treasure at the steering wheel....

Didn't see any ZTH cars but last night, 18 Feb 2006, at about 8:30+pm, old wing coffee bean, saw a guy with his gf (I think) surfing ZTH website at the sofa, near the entrance to the lung-cancer section (smoking area).

Before that, there was a serious police & thief drama at the old wing ground floor open air car park. Unsure if any of you saw it or not. The thief was hubby, wife + small kid. They stole pampers and the guard was trying to arrest them. The hubby then grabbed the car keys, got into the car forcefully. The guards tried to pull him out of the car and he just revved the car away, dragging the guards for a bit before the guards let go. The kancil revved till the exit, tailgated another car out and cabut lari, leaving the wife behind with no wallet, no nothing, even no shoes but with the kid. When the guards from the other end (who tried to stop the car) shouted "Tahan dia, jangan bagi pompuan tu lari", the wife + kid ran across the busy road into the new wing of One Utama. 10+ guards also cannot arrest the couple.

satria_95 said:
Didn't see any ZTH cars but last night, 18 Feb 2006, at about 8:30+pm, old wing coffee bean, saw a guy with his gf (I think) surfing ZTH website at the sofa, near the entrance to the lung-cancer section (smoking area).

Before that, there was a serious police & thief drama at the old wing ground floor open air car park. Unsure if any of you saw it or not. The thief was hubby, wife + small kid. They stole pampers and the guard was trying to arrest them. The hubby then grabbed the car keys, got into the car forcefully. The guards tried to pull him out of the car and he just revved the car away, dragging the guards for a bit before the guards let go. The kancil revved till the exit, tailgated another car out and cabut lari, leaving the wife behind with no wallet, no nothing, even no shoes but with the kid. When the guards from the other end (who tried to stop the car) shouted "Tahan dia, jangan bagi pompuan tu lari", the wife + kid ran across the busy road into the new wing of One Utama. 10+ guards also cannot arrest the couple.
oh geez man... desperate attempt for that family.. poor thing. But should never never steal.. no matter how difficult times are.