ZTH Car Spotted ... !

wish9 said:
mindsy........u r driving blue putra....spotted a blue putra....but a guy is driving
in klang

i drive SEG..... my bf drive blue putra...if u saw the name sticker..tat is he la.. he went klang buy tyres.. i think u saw him..

quite often see a maroon DC2 with bomberman peeking out his right back triangular window valet parked in Nikko Hotel.
Wonder who and where he work.........

paiseh to take pics with alot of ppl walking arnd..

tl1987 said:
haha....same faith here...*shake hand*

need to buy the RM15 bomberman liao...hehe...but i still thinking where to stick:Not_Impressed:

airbrush it on ur car... then i'm sure everyone will spot ur car...

juniorkirk said:
yalar... who like u so free paint ur roof like checker.. during free time can go on top ur car and play chess...

haha.............haiya if wanna play mai kau kau play lo........kekeke.........then now i oso planning 2 air brush oso but no $......................

i warning if who play chess at my roof i will kill tat fella..............

mini clubman DF9818 said:
=.="" zha dou..........

haha... like that no ppl will play chess on top ur roof ma... back to spotted topic la..

anyone know who is putra1717 or not?

always spotted his car in ss15... now everyday spotted his car in segi college... lolz...

lantis-ing said:
singchaii, u spotted my 'zth words' or the tiny little bomberman?
bomberman too small hard to spot la.. really need a bigger 1.. LOL

I spot the 'zth words' which u stick at behind. Cause my car was stop at your car behind was waiting no car coming that time.. I hav capture the picture but can't see the word.. Hehe..

spotted arch angel going into ss2 after germany won argentina.. LOL!

spotted taka_ryo while watching the game.. LOL!

guyz, if u r free on sunday morning. go nkve rounding.
i always spot nice cars there. Last week i saw the blue & white coloured track supra. damn nice.

phibitis said:
guyz, if u r free on sunday morning. go nkve rounding.
i always spot nice cars there. Last week i saw the blue & white coloured track supra. damn nice.

http://images.acurachin.multiply.com/image/7/photos/20/500x500/7/DSCF0918.JPG?et=NZPm2SQPSoscslsYT2pKmA

is it this one?

acura : yeah, it was on the opposite direction. I can racognize the sound better. I only remember it is a blue n white coloured supra. Haha.

junior : u go bang balls lah, hahaha ..... i every sunday got class at damansara heights ma, so i pass by loh. The rounging word, i dun know wat word to use mah , so mah write rounding lah. Hahaha.