ZTH Car Spotted ... !

juniorkirk said:
cause ur car too monster already ma... alot ppl wanna copy u ... like pocroc... also alot ppl wanna copy him... bangkai also got alot ppl wan copy him liao... hahahaha...

btw.. got 1 lime mini... in klang valley... is a chick driver... look out for that car... hahaha

the chick cun o not?????
tell bangkai about tis coz he stay at klang.............

mindysy said:
hahahah but the colour oso same... then i saw wrong ppl already

haha.......but izzit the roof design same wif me............
as i noe is nobody hv the same roof wif me nowday......................

that yellow satria at page 209 is pocroc yea? no wonder looks familiar..spotted yesterday at darulsalam...hi!

The guardianvince driving kenari or wat??

Today i have spot 2 zerotohundred member in tarc..

A MYVI with number plate BHQ 933. This car was busy doing don't know activities in tarc. i guess.. Hehe..

Another 323 mazda red colour with number plate CAV 8898.

The sticker now didn't sell the big bomberman logo right?

mini clubman DF9818 said:
haha.......but izzit the roof design same wif me............
as i noe is nobody hv the same roof wif me nowday......................

yalar... who like u so free paint ur roof like checker.. during free time can go on top ur car and play chess...

guardianvince dont drive to college... he put his car at home ... let her mother drive... this type of "hao sun" boy where can find liao? hahaha

mindsy........u r driving blue putra....spotted a blue putra....but a guy is driving
in klang

wah...always kena spotted...lolz....i parked at darus n went to spazio cut hair leh

then was in pyramid for lunch n buy hair dye...now u can call me LALA!!! =P

singchaii said:
The guardianvince driving kenari or wat??

Today i have spot 2 zerotohundred member in tarc..

A MYVI with number plate BHQ 933. This car was busy doing don't know activities in tarc. i guess.. Hehe..

Another 323 mazda red colour with number plate CAV 8898.

The sticker now didn't sell the big bomberman logo right?

lol, the lantis u spotted is my fren...where u saw today ? y dint spot my ride 1...haha...coz we take turns to drive to tarc...u driving iswara rite ? wat colour ?

yea they do sell la....1 big bomberman for dunno how much edi...i saw at ksp very long ago...then if u want zth.com the word sticker then the bomberman is six mini size 1 loh...

hahaha... LALA pocroc... hahaha....

RM 15 for the big one... the other wan is RM 30 i think... hahaha

the small bomberman damn 9 small... hard 2 spot... tats y til now stil no ppl spotted me... huhuhuhu

"ah poc ar!!! nei hai bin dou ar??? kam man hei feng tau la!!!"
(ah poc!!! where r u??? 2nite go "feng tau"!!!)

kekeke... LALA ma...

mindysy said:
hahahah but the colour oso same... then i saw wrong ppl already

i also saw that one dat day!
yess indeed it looks like his.. same colour.. but one thing diff.. that mini.. the fender is black.. lol..

tl1987 said:
lol, the lantis u spotted is my fren...where u saw today ? y dint spot my ride 1...haha...coz we take turns to drive to tarc...u driving iswara rite ? wat colour ?

yea they do sell la....1 big bomberman for dunno how much edi...i saw at ksp very long ago...then if u want zth.com the word sticker then the bomberman is six mini size 1 loh...

Spotted your friend around 4 something, turning to utar there.. I driving a metalic white iswara aeroback.

I wan buy a big logo bomberman and also the word. Hehe..

ah hong said:
the small bomberman damn 9 small... hard 2 spot... tats y til now stil no ppl spotted me... huhuhuhu

haha....same faith here...*shake hand*

need to buy the RM15 bomberman liao...hehe...but i still thinking where to stick:Not_Impressed:

singchaii, u spotted my 'zth words' or the tiny little bomberman?
bomberman too small hard to spot la.. really need a bigger 1.. LOL

singchaii said:
Spotted your friend around 4 something, turning to utar there.. I driving a metalic white iswara aeroback.

I wan buy a big logo bomberman and also the word. Hehe..

ic...i was in his car too...go ahead buy the sticker la...try to spot u around..:regular_smile:

anyway i have created a thread for tarc students, maybe enuf member liao can tt n convoy to somewhere else...lets say tbr..hahha:_:

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=96546

PocketRocket said:
wah...always kena spotted...lolz....i parked at darus n went to spazio cut hair leh

then was in pyramid for lunch n buy hair dye...now u can call me LALA!!! =P

oo icic.. even we face to face also who is who....haha just seen u once...but forgot the face liao...