ZTH Car Spotted ... !

wenshen : the stock gen2 got zth sticker on the left of the hood one ?
coz u saw ur avatar is a gen2 eh. hahaha

haha.. good one.. but there's another sticker on the trunk.. LOL..
yeah.. and the fuzer was on his way to darus or silva.. i went to asia cafe instead.. LOL

Hahaha, promoting ZTH dot com hard huh...
ss15 damn crowded lah ... everyone fighting for WC. haha.

basically when kickoff starts, all mamaks and food stall with TV broadcasting WC sure jam packed with people lar... in my area here, all mamak stall have projector TV... without them, sure guarantee no business.....

hi all

please be informed that in order to keep this thread worthwhile,
We will be removing all irrelevant posts without pictures soon.

Thank you
Tom

spotted a black saga lmst at shah alam... infront F&N factory... gave a friendly rev.. hahha...

Spotted...Lean red Racing Machine.... old timer in zth.... who doesnt know him is got eye dunno which mountain is good...

1st photo..spotted him side by side.

2nd photo..

he smoked everyone to kingdom come

PocRoc:
hi all

please be informed that in order to keep this thread worthwhile,
We will be removing all irrelevant posts without pictures soon.

Thank you
Tom

spotted just now heading towards Bandar Utama shell from 1u at 4pm,black satria bearing XXX 5555.zth sticker at tailgate,sorry no pic,cam in pocket concentrating to drive

Spotted a wajalution with number plate BGJ 525 at MRR2 jz now around 9pm something.

Believe this car owner was a hardcore car moded.

spotted a gti along kesas highway... CBD xxxx , hope ya dont get offended ... i'm not asking for a race... haha....

this is my 2nd time spotted you...

1st time spotted you pumping fuel in SS15 shell....
2nd time spotted you along kesas...