Zero Lim?

Doink

did anyone remember the red coloured car zero lim drives for drift event????seldom see his car already geh???did anyone know wat happened???

Zero now drifts/competes in a floro green A31 Cefiro. The Laurel C33 now is some shade of blue.

zero's laurel now is been change to blue colour ... recently heard that bz for running his business and his engine now is still in progress hahaha blue monters coming out ........ i think coming drift event in D1GP he will participate !:regular_smile:

green one??dont think i got notice green one...putting in RB26DETT??!!!?!??!!?

I think Zero's current ride is a Flourescent Green A31.

His laurel now has a "Mild Seven" like color scheme.

He runs his own workshop cum drift shop behind Summit USJ called T.E.A.M

behind summit usj???where is TEAM???but i really liked his car though!!!!

hahaha yea! long time nvr heard of him already!
this thread reminds me!
miss zero's drift

Zero Lim runs his own workshop in Subang Industrial Park near Summit USJ. Its some where behind USJ court 9. The name of the workshop as mentioned was T.E.A.M

He's currently away, as he's managing his business in Japan. He also deals with half cut's in Japan.

The last time he competed was in SSO 4.5 in Bukit Jalail where he won the event. He was using the floure green a31 with white bumper. The last 5.5 event he was away in Japan and his boy was using his car for the comp.

On his Laurel, its been lifted up for a few upgrading like a totally new color and the engine as well. But he's back now.

cheers'

the MonSteR 500 hbp on the WAy FRom JApan!~ For the BLuE LAuRel

i heard ZeroLim said : the LAuREl use 2 Cha D1 GP MalaysiA .. hhehehe:X-:
ZeroLim!~~ the Blue LAureL bettEr go FOr AirbUsh !~~ BLue SEa OCean!~~! Blu3 SEa OCeAn Vs Red FirE DragoN! !~ u know What i mean GuyS!~Guys !~ i dunno stand Which Side .. but i'm still going SideWAy =P No DRift No LifE!~~ i will Support Both of u GuyS .. Good Luck For the D1 Gp MalaySia :_: !~

Zero Lim's recent appearance in Danga Bay Drift with his Fluro Green Drift Car

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a276/mobilespeed/motorsports/Danga%20Bay%20Drift/13.jpg

errr... u sure zero lim is back? i thought dd is the one driving the a31 now?

wokays... damn... been lagging behind the scene nowadays... lots of work la

brother used it for sso 5.5 oso.. dropped bumper i think if i not forgotten.. and the exhaust for the car is damn chunly home made.

omg.. long life fella man.. jz oni ppl post and ask where he went.. den win round1 d.. wat the..

wenshen said:
brother used it for sso 5.5 oso.. dropped bumper i think if i not forgotten.. and the exhaust for the car is damn chunly home made.

BROTHER...!!!????? That's the employee dude... DD Yap is his name...
Haiyoo....!!!

wenshen said:
omg.. long life fella man.. jz oni ppl post and ask where he went.. den win round1 d.. wat the..

Zero not only has been drifting long time, but he got the tecnique of drifiting. He uses his brain to drift..

cheers'

Write your reply...