Zenvo ST1 already in Malaysia? - A homemade version that is

check this out...
my friend snap this pic during the Penang Auto Show....
dont know when n where the location is...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs906.snc4/71917_488400856070_641776070_7592706_3691622_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs464.ash2/73773_488400901070_641776070_7592707_3657143_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs276.snc4/40135_488400976070_641776070_7592708_4033556_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs005.snc4/33629_488401036070_641776070_7592711_3129218_n.jpg

V-xtreme shop...anyone know about this shop??
"malaysia boleh" ~ the 1million exotic super car also can be copy...hahaha

very nice converted ! must be cost around rm10k including painting...

check this out...
my friend snap this pic during the Penang Auto Show....
dont know when n where the location is...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs906.snc4/71917_488400856070_641776070_7592706_3691622_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs464.ash2/73773_488400901070_641776070_7592707_3657143_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs276.snc4/40135_488400976070_641776070_7592708_4033556_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs005.snc4/33629_488401036070_641776070_7592711_3129218_n.jpg

V-xtreme shop...anyone know about this shop??
"malaysia boleh" ~ the 1million exotic super car also can be copy...hahaha

cheap-ass comment, cus i'm not the one who's spending the cash here.

- bodywork suda superb, but rim x ngam with the bodywork. needs something a bit more!
- splash some carbon fiber sticker laa on the bodywork. CF stickers cheap now maa
- will look a whole lot better in white karer!

:biggrin:

definitely, I have to disagree that is ulgy, it looks kinda good. Look almost the same as the original one...really nice bodywork there...

When gonna see a replica R35 :biggrin:

No offense but the first pic, the car looked a bit retarded. The flow of the lines just not there. Not a wise choice to choose Z33 as the base. Nevertheless, these ppl got balls to do this. Compliment for the effort.

but whoever did it shud be appraised for good workmanship....smooth surface and good joint line...well... i kept my finger crossed about the design....

doesnt quite look the same as the ori has slightly more curvaceous corners but i agree with pomen. very very good workmanship.

if i not wrong tis the shop from penang island or mayb mainland hear tat they do lots of funny car , mini skyline r34 and some wira X , waja X and Gen X,hear from my fren they r planing to do a mini R35 ......

Then I guess they might be using a Latio Sedan as I have seen a photo of a Latio with R35 Front Bumper from a website of a workshop...It looks much better than a Latio bumper :rofl:

all can copy...but the wheel cannot...because zenvo is single screw...wahhahaha

why not get the convert set for it lo single nut if not hard to get wat

---------- Post added at 02:44 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:42 AM ----------

Then I guess they might be using a Latio Sedan as I have seen a photo of a Latio with R35 Front Bumper from a website of a workshop...It looks much better than a Latio bumper :rofl:

remember the wide body BMW 3series ?? is their job too i love the smart for 2 man looks dam yeng