ok guys after read all ur comment ok this is what i thought..
1) S15, yes i like this before, coz this car still hot in japan. also his bullet proof engine SR20DET btw bcoz of right now no nice replacement for RWD coupe..so this car became legend. parts for silvia also cheap if compared to honda, mitsui or mazdas, thief oso dun very like this car... but what i dun like i dunno how to handle RWD esp in wet condition road heehe, and this car not suitable if wanna bring frens.. or family..rear seat only suitable for my cats haha.
2) Scooby..like a lot bcoz macho look (got character), the bubble sound, nice meter and no replica hehe..drwbck expensive parts & maintenance, limited workshop and thief target. - when scooby nearly bypass u..u know itz scooby..blob..blob..blob..:)
3) Honda Intergra also nice, good handling, nearly bullet proof engine, Vtec tech, alot of parts and performance parts... but this car is thief target, no turbo let me down... i like the sudden G-force from turbo engine btw..
(addicted already cant live without turbo) hehe :)
4) Evo 7, 8 and 9
So far in terms of look this car fail.. fyi all mitsui fail in "look department" except this "eclipse' model http://cars.ign.com/articles/675/675906p1.html... but sometime evo look much fierce if u know where to touch. what i like bout this car is: spacious than scooby, handling, easy parts upgrade & performance, not so pricey if compared wth scooby, elect ctrl for handling, can bring family for joyride, most wshop know how to do evo's.. coz mechanic already expert wth mitsui engine.. recaros seat, brembo brake, wider selection of bodykit.. until now i still like old evos compared to the current one ver 10 which is not so aggressive n pure motorsport in heart..haha... btw what dunlike bout evos: thief target, lot of replicas, very common if compared wth scooby which is exclusive (hehe act like scooby but maintenance kill me), and if wrongly put bodykit ur evos become Ahbeng cars...
- when Evos nearly bypass u..u know itz Evos or wait maybe wajalution or wait...heheehe..wooo..wooo ..wooo)
ok...any comment allowed..:) maybe i'll will changed my mind after read ur comment hehe
---------- Post added at 06:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:00 PM ----------
already put Rx7 in my list...