yokohama tyre at klang

mivec4646

Feb 1, 2004
hi there, can somebody tell me where to get the cheapest yokohama es100 205/50/16 at klang and how much per tyre? many thanks...

pdguy

Jan 18, 2005
Everywhere
try ..... kedai papan ( last time known ) but now a yellow shop along jalan kapar ! duno es100 price but i bought ad07 195/55/15 for rm230 only cheapest i malaysia ! hehehehehe

wakos

Dec 8, 2005
pdguy said:
try ..... kedai papan ( last time known ) but now a yellow shop along jalan kapar ! duno es100 price but i bought ad07 195/55/15 for rm230 only cheapest i malaysia ! hehehehehe

wow...so cheap...i bought es100 185.60.14 ..rm173 few month ago...:angry_smile:

S1997

hahah... wakos, i bought my es100 at your place last year too...damn..very expensive...

kedai papan i bought my ad07 15" @ 236...he said cant go lower cause now all new stock already

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
whether its old stock or new stock do u think they'll really tell u ...?

hahahaa... even if in a scenario where they'll be new stock or a product coming in, they won't tell u ... instead they'll say "this one last ady la boss, after this dunno when only stock coming in" ..... so what'll our reaction be? ... to buy la. hahahaa... so we pay la...

S1997

yup...another thing is that i reached there 5 mins before they close. So they knew that I would buy no matter what..

pdguy

Jan 18, 2005
Everywhere
i bought it about 2 months ago ......... i reach morning at jln kapar survey then pasang at that yellow shop ! let me tel u this shop is the cheapest in klang so next time dont waste time surveyin again coz thrust me its the cheapest ! i planned to go again but alignment thre is so so only !

Speeddy Gonzales

May 11, 2005
Selayang
pdguy said:
i bought it about 2 months ago ......... i reach morning at jln kapar survey then pasang at that yellow shop ! let me tel u this shop is the cheapest in klang so next time dont waste time surveyin again coz thrust me its the cheapest ! i planned to go again but alignment thre is so so only !
Bro, PDGUY

Hi .......would appreciate if u could give the shop address or any tel no. cause need to change my tyre alreadylah

Thanks in advance

pdguy

Jan 18, 2005
Everywhere
Speeddy Gonzales said:
Bro, PDGUY

Hi .......would appreciate if u could give the shop address or any tel no. cause need to change my tyre alreadylah

Thanks in advance
yo bro,
no need pone number lah coz i also duno (hav to search for teh reciept) anyway i wil tel u how to reach thre ! so i hope u know klang roads ........so u know wer is mydin jus follow the road towards kapar/kuala selangor/meru (look for signborads) on that road u wil pass bumiputra bank. this TYRE SHOP is in ur right hand side ( cant miss it coz its 4 shops n its yellow in colour) more land marks infornt of this shop got esso station/alliance bank n beside it a caltex station !
note : anyway i wil look for teh resit for address n tel number !

cheers :)

Speeddy Gonzales

May 11, 2005
Selayang
pdguy said:
yo bro,
no need pone number lah coz i also duno (hav to search for teh reciept) anyway i wil tel u how to reach thre ! so i hope u know klang roads ........so u know wer is mydin jus follow the road towards kapar/kuala selangor/meru (look for signborads) on that road u wil pass bumiputra bank. this TYRE SHOP is in ur right hand side ( cant miss it coz its 4 shops n its yellow in colour) more land marks infornt of this shop got esso station/alliance bank n beside it a caltex station !
note : anyway i wil look for teh resit for address n tel number !

cheers :)
Thanks Bro.............. anyway not so familiar wt klang road or area but wil appreciate the address if can or would just one day drive to klang and follow ur instruction ............. I think it would easy right

pdguy

Jan 18, 2005
Everywhere
Speeddy Gonzales said:
Thanks Bro.............. anyway not so familiar wt klang road or area but wil appreciate the address if can or would just one day drive to klang and follow ur instruction ............. I think it would easy right
ok .... i wil look for the adress n pone number ! but it easy if u re in the kapar road u wont miss the shop ! but i can guide u jus tel me how u go klang i mean thru wat way n then mayb i can guide u from thre !

Very soon, the Infiniti G37(probably) will give the current luxury executives available in Malaysia, namely Lexus, BMW, Mercedes a good run for their money. The imported Infiniti luxury brand models will start penetrating the Malaysian market by [strike]September[/strike] 4th quarter this year and should compete fairly well locally, after all, Infiniti has been the fasted-growing brand in the US last...