RM300 reward for Lenso 19" wheels + Yokohama Parada 225/35/19

davidchen27

Jan 30, 2006
yeah! it certainly look like those on ferrari modena.. cun man.. so where did u get stolen? dun tell me they left left bricks after stealing ur rims... anyway i ll keep an eye for u.. good luck..

ehaab

Jul 3, 2005
real nice rims.srry to see u lose them
.these bastard thieves..

pdguy

Jan 18, 2005
Everywhere
now they use dry ais to jack up the car n open up the rims n wen u come n see teh car is on the floor ! Gone the tyres rims n the assholes !
but then again y they are goin for LENSO rims should go for like SSR, OZ n other 2pc type more expensive ! i think in near future we need alarm also for the rims ! like captor or signal type n wit individual tracking signal implanted inside the rim so that wen its stolen can be tracked down the rim n teh 'blady clown'n not to forget teach them a lesson !!!!!

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
no information on where the rims is stolen or how to identify the rim lei...how lei like this?

It’s indeed a case of beauty and a beast as the official figures for the modern take on the classic Lancia Stratos emerges and puts the century sprint time at a very supercar like 3.3-seconds.

As beautiful as it may be, just like its predecessor, it would have been a pity if the new Stratos didn’t have the go to match its show. Fortunately...