yesterday rain....

Originally posted by sam1741+Jan 17 2005, 08:28 -->
QUOTE (sam1741 @ Jan 17 2005, 08:28 )
--QuoteBegin-MR_Lover
@Jan 15 2005, 12:45
sam1741 -- is it DATSUN ?? hehe ..

r u the same guy in cari.com.my ??

aiks... .being exposed.. ;) [/b][/quote]
hehe...i jus go to surfing there few min ...
i notice my friend is there ...hehe .....

your datsun is 120Y ? what year ?

SAM1741... when that left,right,left,right thingy happens u said ur car lose control.. that time u full throttle ah ?
handbrake heavy ah ?? karat aledi ah? :P

agree with what gaven say ler.. dont buta buta follow those ppl in video.. diff cars... diff technics and timing and how much u need to turn also .. learn how to feel the car is da best ler

Originally posted by MR_Lover+Jan 17 2005, 14:46 -->
QUOTE (MR_Lover @ Jan 17 2005, 14:46 )
Originally posted by sam1741@Jan 17 2005, 08:28
--QuoteBegin-MR_Lover
@Jan 15 2005, 12:45
sam1741 -- is it DATSUN ?? hehe ..

r u the same guy in cari.com.my ??

aiks... .being exposed.. ;)

hehe...i jus go to surfing there few min ...
i notice my friend is there ...hehe .....

your datsun is 120Y ? what year ? [/b][/quote]
heheheh... year 1982

anyway.. yalo
i think cannot buta buta follow inside vid one....
different car sure different one...

that time i lost control ar.. handbrake off already lor.. no throttle
and cause panic i still pressing the clutch.. so no power on the wheel also...
:P

agree with wat windz have said....why don't u join the competition?
anyway, try and tighthen your handbrake and see, and if u have the budget, try changing into adjustables or better shocks....

don't press the clutch, it'll slip and may cause u to slide more and lose more control, i would suggest u braking it...left foot brake

competition....
still long way for me lo.. me still very beginner...
so need sifu here guide me.. :D

Originally posted by sam1741@Jan 18 2005, 10:29
competition....
i hav a friend there ... ( cari.com.my

he told me that he hav surfing there everyday ...

but i cant find him ....to many post ....

he drive a kelisa ..always play 180n90 drift ......about 17~18year old

u know him ? giv me his name ..... i want to contact him ....because i lost his number......

nowadays everywhere LOU SUI (policemen ) oooo... wanna play also dun dare... speeding also dun dare liau ... :( careful eh dudes

MR_Lover : i dono that person lor.. cause ppl in that forum not said they do 90 n 180 everyday one...

sigh sigh.. so many days not rain already..

Originally posted by sam1741@Jan 19 2005, 08:26
MR_Lover : i dono that person lor.. cause ppl in that forum not said they do 90 n 180 everyday one...

sigh sigh.. so many days not rain already..
everyone 180 90 da car hancur ooooo

today got rain ma ... but then kenot play .. cos gf in da car.. T_T

gf in car also can play la...
she will admire u more.. :P :P

anyway.. really will hurt the car one ar?
i thinking when we do handbrake turn.. the rear wheel loose traction already.. so less stress on the suspension/chasis....

it'll still hurt your car, don't do it too often, siemens ecu isn't programmed for this...and by the way, it hurts your tyre a lot.

gf in the car can play? she pinched me and straight will don't want talk to me for a few days... <_<

lol... goody, thteh understand the problem of playing when gf in da car.. hahaha ..
yea laa taiko.. ur car hurts like hell when play butt slide further more its WIRA leh ... absobers, bushing , lower arms, tyres, rear disc punya small pump(my left rear drum brake punya pump that rubber aledi rosak liau T_T) all these damage kau kau ..

wah!~~~

this really scares me a lot lor...
i no money to repair car ler.. :(

haih.. dono what to do to minimize the damage...

180 turn sound's cool i used to do that but still unable to do the reverse 180 turn. better becareful :) look for bigger places :) hehehe

hehehe,.... reverse one easy to do
just reverse fast, turn steering, press brake hard... then there u go lo...

( if u mean this one.. reverse the car then turn 180degree)

Originally posted by MR_Lover+Jan 18 2005, 19:13 -->
QUOTE (MR_Lover @ Jan 18 2005, 19:13 )
--QuoteBegin-sam1741
@Jan 18 2005, 10:29
competition....

i hav a friend there ... ( cari.com.my

he told me that he hav surfing there everyday ...

but i cant find him ....to many post ....

he drive a kelisa ..always play 180n90 drift ......about 17~18year old

u know him ? giv me his name ..... i want to contact him ....because i lost his number...... [/b][/quote]
i think i know this guy, does he call 'speednight'? age like what u said.