yellow e5 (ipoh road)

cannondale>

saw that car at used car yellow with gold advan tc2 if not mistaken,, anyone know about this car?

i know that car...cause i went there with my fren . he wan to buy it price at rm76k. but unluckily that's car lancer convert to evo... so that my fren not intrested din ask so much... anyway that's a nice car..

aiyah bro i want to get a e6tme, but out of budget la.. so if have a budget e5 i can convert those bodykit to tme, cheaper ma

theres a ori evo 5 for sale.stock,not much modification

ori

selling at reasonable price

location ipoh,seldom drive low mileage

call him at

0125129536 soo

wah, cannon bro.. wanna get another evo ar?.. then u have 2 evos lo..

ken

thanks anyway, so did u received yur item from yur friend?

haven,he haven come back.im not in rush anyway:_:

btw,the owner of the evo 5 very very very seldom drive it.very stock condition.last time i saw the car it was still with stock exhaust and stock rim.

that nite, when u saw yur super evo, i start to like e6 liow:regular_smile:

Mine??? :embaressed_smile:
No lah .... mine stock look only lah .... Yours mod swee-swee/leng-leng ... until can masuk competition lah .... (but then again masuk competition in Malaysia is like open advertisement to "others" as to what u put into your car)

nowaday competiton very dangerous 1 la.. later they target the car , that why i go competition cc ppl car only :shades_smile:

actually before getting my car, i was looking for a TME for quite some time, but not in good condition, so sattle down with other.