Any owners from Perak(Ipoh)in here?

martin bro dun called me kor kor i just a "dee dee"(junior) in here...ya i drive a black altezza with TRd bumper...That nite is me BananaTezza...

wow...here got so many member...nice to meet u all chris,martin TAIKOR n etc(sorry if not list out since so many) hehe....

martin taikor when we have a 1st gathering for ipoh owner? u dun mind called u taikor.....

dun larrrrr.............. i wanna kill myselfffffff............. we always gathering at greentown, chris got his outlet there, drop me a call la... heheh see yaaaa

okok, since Martin Tai*** ask me not to mention the word anymore , I try not to ok,. btw, Martin ***kor ask me to refer to u (aaloon) that we usually hangout at Zenzo greentown . This is because he "force"me to admit that Zenzo is own by me... but it is actually... not mine... it is vice versa . Nevertheless, if u need non alcoholic gathering we can go to ipoh padang which is much more economical , ( Martin ****** hor !)
So, aalon u can give our beloved ****** a sms if u are free or else he will sms u when he want to se u .... ok ah, Martin ******.... Cheers !!!

ok!!! i killing myself now.. watch news paper tomorrow, china press. i call the reporter now.

zenzo own by our martin bro.... now hospital besar ipoh not allow me donate blood coz now half my blood runinng is tiger,guiness n carlsberg......haha

1st at all.. there is a big joke.. zenzo not mine, seriously.
2nd , we just a regular customer there only.
3rd , .. .. .. .. erm... ..

martin.. nonid to be so down to earth.. even me as ur bro also no red carpet when i arrive ipoh.. i can still forgive the ipoh tai kor.. hehe.. i afraid i cant get out of ipoh next time ma..

Taiko Martin ... dun play me like that la... my one call for hell is Martin H/P number lo.... Tailo, if u want low profile let me know ok, u can put all blame on me... will die for my Taiko Martin.... Altezza Ipoh Branch President ... :regular_smile:

btw, aaloon i saw the car at Ipoh padang last sunday

Wah MArtin since when u become Altezza Ipoh Branch President???? Ur office at greentown arrr???.....

btw, all the altezza in ipoh are all taikos! not only martin....:shades_smile:

MARTINCHEN !!!!!

No you see what have you done?????? Everybody here in the forum talk about you ......CHEE SAI MEI? .......U want to apologise????? Cannnnnnnn........ Belanja makan lor..... 8 to 10 tables lor ............WE DONT WANT MAMAK STORE WANT HAR ....we want fish , crabs , prawns ......stuff like that ok? Dont be kedekut yeah.........hahahahahahahaha

Shittt... hopefully our Dato teng sen hann did't read this thread....

ehhhhhh.....hh why suddenly gun head point on me.............

when i go Ipoh i also don received any red carpet, i haven f### u, u dare to liu me........

doesn mean i didn post to tis forum i don know anything........
i not sleeping ok MARTIN CHAN.........

when yor next trip to KL better don let us know...... if not i make sure u will hav a special memory in yor mind forever n ever................ hahahaha............

~ ~ ~/// Earth quake \\\~ ~ ~ at ipoh when stepwyew shout .. .. ..
dunt be like this.. i reserve red bikini hot chicks for you lo.. hehehehe ok mou??

ohhh...............hhh u reserve hot chicks for Stepwyew lar......... but me Ipoh famous fish ball 2 biji pun tak ada........ whole chick u giv Stepwyew me myself chicken feet shadow also cannot see.................. now u see big no see small lar............

next visit no more Chee Cheong Fun for u.............. eat yorself ok..............

martin my love..... i am sorry but.... I SUPPORT STEVEN! I ALSO GO IPOH NO RED CARPET! LIKE THAT ONE LA NOW!!!!!!! he he he....

Bro i proud of u ........... next time when Martin Chan come down no more blue ribbon or chinese tea colour drink for him................... let him drink susu chap jun jung.............. hahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa............................

Erm... Hoi!!! aaloon, no need to bother them all... they all bully 9 me for fun hehehe, by the way i spot a blackie altezza last night near jaya jusco around 11.30pm. is that u??

every tailow here... give some face la.. when you all tailow come down ipoh for TT.. this time i prepair red carpet for you guys lo.. don't piss off la.. ok lo.. i won't reserve red carpet for greytezza lo.. ok mou??? ( later greytezza piss off ) hehehe... i know he won't

Erm... Hoi!!! aaloon, no need to bother them all... they all bully 9 me for fun hehehe, by the way i spot a blackie altezza last night near jaya jusco around 11.30pm. is that u??

haha..aaloon altezza already sold lo

we have been talking about this aaloon and thinking when we can have a gathering in Ipoh and out of the blue ... he is vaporize?????
martin taiko... maybe ppl scare of u ....

i hear someone said about me......

still can have a meet banantezza since car not with me liew..i hear u all kaki Zenzo!!! now all my fren also hanging there during Happy hour.Does u realize a few ppl wearing toyota uniform. When u guy got go there?