www.mitsubishi-mloc.com

B18C-R

Members,

In conjuction with our recent AGM 2007, the committee has launched our new website for our club. For those whom did not make it for the AGM (many didn't make it), here's the URL link to our new site.

http://www.mitsubishi-mloc.com

Cheers.

P/S: Members only section password will be email/sms to you when your access is ready.

Last edited by a moderator:
The website is cool.. and updates needed.. Administrator.. lolz..

Very cool web's & congrate 2 all of our MLOC committee's..
Well done!!! :proud:
Agak2 bile bole masuk ar Ben bro??

:driver: :bawling:
Members,

In conjuction with our recent AGM 2007, the committee has launched our new website for our club. For those whom did not make it for the AGM (many didn't make it), here's the URL link to our new site.

http://www.mitsubishi-mloc.com

Cheers.

P/S: Members only section password will be email/sms to you when your access is ready.

Hi, I owned a Mitsubishi Mirage Asti and keen to join a Mitsu Club in Malaysia. May I join MLOC? Else, pls advise me what club I can join in Malaysia. Pls reply to [email protected]

pretech,
the mitsu mirage asti is the 2 door version of the lancer mx right?

chris,
pls "research" a bit lah b4 ask people to change car..hehehe.knn
This is mirage asti: http://hazedon.life.coocan.jp/Cars/CJ4AFrontSide.jpg

It's a rare model in malaysia and i've only seen 1 red only somewhere in pj..
hope it's the same model.. as it's rare and is very much welcome in MLOC!!
it's still an original lancer chasis but just 2 doors!!..