[WTA] Wish VS Caldina

' xZ "

can any owners of this 2 vehicle give some info of the cars?
i personally prefer caldina coz of the sportish looks and powerful engine!:_:
but can anyone give me more info on this?
comfort? price? and bla bla bla..
thinking of getting one soon

i think both model being retailed in m'sia comes with auto tranny..caldina 4wd,turbo and 2++hp while wish is kinda boring with 1.8 n/a. go for caldina lah,more power..i think seating capacity is the same right?

how much will the trd edition cost?
i saw a guy selling his caldina here.. seems that everything almost TRD parts, and 2nd hand selling for 206k
quite expensive wo

buy CRV!!!!! or my VI!! better!!

*cabut!!*

hahahahaha

jes kiddin la..

go fr caldina ;)

try www.wishclubmalaysia.com

some of the members own caldina and wish as well.........

if u want power, go for caldina gt4.........else if u want more capacity, get the wish 2.0........

facelift models are available with projector headlights...... caldina seating capacity is around 5 adults..... cause only 2 rows of seats.......wish comes with 3 rows.....

caldina 5 seater

wish (many girl in your car) 7 seater!!

hehe

if consider about budget and more seaters, WISH...

if without budget and u only want one person rape the car.... go for TRD specs Caldina!!!

there is 1 guy PM me telling me that wish 1.8 is better than the 2.0 model?
why huh? anyone can explain?

from what i heard from 3 of my friends who are the wish owner, they said the fuel consumption for 1.8 is equavalent to Kenari auto lah... meaning to say the fuel consumption is pretty good lah. But as for 2.0 wish, my friend said the power is slightly better than the 1.8 but the fuel consumption is not that good ler...