WTA AE101 4 Throttle

HidSeller

4 throttle/ITB :
how much will it cost and where to find ???

I think he's refering to the throttle bodies only, and he already specifically stated there AE101, meaning silvertop la...

I think roughly would cost RM300 and can be had from most chop shops.

GRexer said:
I think he's refering to the throttle bodies only, and he already specifically stated there AE101, meaning silvertop la...

I think roughly would cost RM300 and can be had from most chop shops.

actually what is the major different between ae101 and ae111 (throttle body only) ??? both also ITB rite ? ae 101 is 43mm and ae 111 is 45 mm (that what i know), nothing more ......
any sifu here care to explaint ?
thanks.

oh ya~ i also wan to know, just order a blacktop from japan~ so needed to know more about it first before putting it into my AE92.

JIC would be a nice choice coz it's well build, but it's far too stiff for normal road condition (not if you driff a lot~ :P) or you can try go to this factory in penang- TKA Absorber. and mod your original suspention to make it 30~200% stiffer (might need 1~2 weeks if you were not from north malaysia.
It'll cost you around 90~200 for one absorber depend on what type of mod you wan to make. p/s it used back your ori spring we just mod your absorber's bounce-re-bounce duty.

one last dvice~ if you wan to get TRD dun buy TRD(tokiko), get TRD(Kayaba)

Write your reply...