World Mouse Clicking Championship

Mine ..

untitledup4.jpg

can i get into the guinness world records ?

anyway, i think u guys are cheating coz i can type any number in that box and print screen it and post it here hahahaha

i think so u guys cheating .. dont la .. dont cheat ureself .. just post the accurate ones, as no trophy will be given and dont be shy to straight forward .. ;)

lol...

my record:
normal - 72 time
cheat - 272 time.

i asume kelvio is using the second fastest keyboard stroke repeat delay with the fastest stroke setting.

switch to the fastest delay and you'll get 272.. not yet able to get over 272...

harhar.. i dint know I can type in .. cheh .. make my finger cannot type for the past 2 hours

hey i didnt change leh really its a original screen shot
no edit sware to god if not i cut my head off
im innocent T_T

ok lar i use the enter key insted of the mouse lol
use mouse i cant aim properly as the mouse can run away chase by cat hehehe
i play 2 much bishi bansi so now i can tap fast hehehe

walau how fast u guyz click mine still 46 u guyz really can click 10times in jus 1 sec meh......wondering wahahahah

me 48 to 55 average... buy if using keypad from laptop can get 81 using both finger hahahaha

tips 2 click on the mouse once then hit spacebar and both of the enter key
ok now i go try use only mouse

lol only manage to get avg of 50+ using only mouse

my mouse not responding quick enough ler.... click twice only kira once.... stupid slow moving mouse....