Wire Man....

SA6YEuro

Feb 24, 2004
Sin City
i heard theres a workshop runned by a group of chinese guys n they r quite good as my fren told but a bit pricey. most important they get the job done.

the place is off jalan cheras batu 2 behind a food court area called Payathin 1... each time i go there 2 makan........ i notice all the cars they do r wiring issues....

can try there if u want......

TT132_zaei

Feb 22, 2005
Originally posted by SA6YEuro@Apr 12 2005, 21:42
i heard theres a workshop runned by a group of chinese guys n they r quite good as my fren told but a bit pricey. most important they get the job done.

the place is off jalan cheras batu 2 behind a food court area called Payathin 1... each time i go there 2 makan........ i notice all the cars they do r wiring issues....

can try there if u want......
[snapback]891418[/snapback]​
Thanks friend for that info...I'll try to make survey first at that place...
Might help me in finding good wireman....At least they do the job good enough.

Guys wht is dat sound , wen sumtimes i go over bump or mebi hard braking, my left side front part got this one tok sound..as in oni one time TOK..wht do u think is the prob? Absorber? or other stuff? if its Absorber, how to check if its having prob?