Wire Man....

TT132_zaei

Need some place to find wireman who had the ability or had experienced in managing the 1jz Gte wiring system....

i heard theres a workshop runned by a group of chinese guys n they r quite good as my fren told but a bit pricey. most important they get the job done.

the place is off jalan cheras batu 2 behind a food court area called Payathin 1... each time i go there 2 makan........ i notice all the cars they do r wiring issues....

can try there if u want......

Originally posted by SA6YEuro@Apr 12 2005, 21:42
i heard theres a workshop runned by a group of chinese guys n they r quite good as my fren told but a bit pricey. most important they get the job done.

the place is off jalan cheras batu 2 behind a food court area called Payathin 1... each time i go there 2 makan........ i notice all the cars they do r wiring issues....

can try there if u want......
[snapback]891418[/snapback]​

Thanks friend for that info...I'll try to make survey first at that place...
Might help me in finding good wireman....At least they do the job good enough.