no, the TB is ok now, its that my pomen said, at the end, after so much "cuci" kena tukar jugak...i used to ask other pomen if we can use mivec TB, he said CANNOT! dunno y la...
im doing 87K now and in the middle of testing the lube i bought from a fren, last time i did 8K without changing lube & oil filter, now i'm going for 10K km! for now its still feels good....
well, lucky u sean, dont have to pay for that tuning...hihihi...last time in one year alone (first year of using WiSE) i did almost 10 tuning & cuci...imagine la dia punya kos...and this clever service outlet keep doing this as if they are soooooo expert, so loi ....
im doing 87K now and in the middle of testing the lube i bought from a fren, last time i did 8K without changing lube & oil filter, now i'm going for 10K km! for now its still feels good....
well, lucky u sean, dont have to pay for that tuning...hihihi...last time in one year alone (first year of using WiSE) i did almost 10 tuning & cuci...imagine la dia punya kos...and this clever service outlet keep doing this as if they are soooooo expert, so loi ....