Wira Pornography

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
Skywalker : Hmm.. I foresee another upcoming candidate to take kendrick/kendconcerto's place.
haha...

Hi nitrus / skywalker,

I am pretty sure u both are driving the same car, but this is 21century, get a life and get a new car.

You guys dont want to upgrade yourself ?
i upgrade myself... and i upgrade my car....

anyway, i feel its useless fight with people who doesnt appreciate their own car...

Thx bro... it's 4G92 non-mivec ;)
not planning on mivec head soon??...
IMO, ur car looks more like a GRA fighter... hahaha...

bomberman...i sokong u....MR.SYTYCD,think twice b4 u send...many wira supporter is watching at u...
i dont actually support wira.... but i support those who are true enthusiast of their ride.... and not those who jz admire nice expensive cars without giving a damn how to improve ur own car...

Jul 17, 2006
Maybe someone would like to sponsor us new cars since driving old cars or national cars are degrading :) :) :) :)

but i doubt that will happen cause he does sound like someone just over 12 ;) ( no names mentioned)

carcrazy_sbs

Oct 13, 2005
bro, where is the huge rear diffuser???
no pic of it meh??? btw always saw this car around bkt tinggi, klang!!!!

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
nice photoshoot..

about the car.. looks normal from outside.
but i dont like the grill la.. my fren also have
same grill..

bomberman

Aug 13, 2005
OK... lets not to hurt each other... we love cars... why not we make frens rather than enemy..? 0501024, I'm looking forward.. LOL... ya carcrazy_sbs, the car is in klg... ;) I try to convince him to change the grill then, donCityZ... Which type is better?

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
but the grill still ugly la wei... chg another type la better bro.

bnr32

Aug 3, 2007
Hahaha, you and your grille. Wish I could take pictures like that :)

bomberman

Aug 13, 2005
u have vr good photography skills... vr nice angle bro... keep up the good work, both ur car and ur photography skills...
Thx skywalker ;)

but the grill still ugly la wei... chg another type la better bro.
Not my car.. I can't simply change ppl's thing... =(

Hahaha, you and your grille. Wish I could take pictures like that :)
Sure u can... ;)

I'm amazed with your photoshot skill! :)
Thx thx... ;)

rabakshoe

May 14, 2005
nice pics bro !

juz a Q here ..
is dat r3 front lips ? just plug n play to normal wira bumper izzit ? or does it need to be modified ?

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007
wah bro u haf great phototaking skills! engine not kilat oso can look great! gearknob with scratches oso can look like a piece of art, good stuff, keep it coming!

p.s what camera u using ar?

chek_corolla

Dec 3, 2003
to the SoYouThinkYouCanDrive,

Why dont you show your car here? I am sure your car is a piece of art on the road. I am sure everyone will like to see your car on this forum.
Also, if your car is under your parents' name, it doesnt consider YOUR car.

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
to the SoYouThinkYouCanDrive,

Why dont you show your car here? I am sure your car is a piece of art on the road. I am sure everyone will like to see your car on this forum.
Also, if your car is under your parents' name, it doesnt consider YOUR car.
he drives what car??... sentra??... iswara??...

bomberman

Aug 13, 2005
hahaha v cute !
hehe... just for humour.. ;)

nice pics bro !

juz a Q here ..
is dat r3 front lips ? just plug n play to normal wira bumper izzit ? or does it need to be modified ?
It's original putra lips just add-on a custom-made diffuser (not sure right term or not) ;)

cute wira.. hehehe..
Thx...

wah bro u haf great phototaking skills! engine not kilat oso can look great! gearknob with scratches oso can look like a piece of art, good stuff, keep it coming!

p.s what camera u using ar?
Thx mate... I'm using Sony A200 ;)

My dream rims :love:
Go for it.. ;)

Dear all the expert!!!

I need your help!!!!! :bawling::bawling::bawling:

Very unfortunate that one of the bolt patah and stuck.
I have ask my workshop, but they cant remove it due to the size is too small.

Here is the photo. I hope anyone experience this before can help. Do you guys know any machinery service provider can drill this broken bolt out? plz let me know if you guys have anyone good in solving this :adore::adore::adore::adore:

Very appreciate for your kind respond...