Wings West bodykits... where to get?

NiCkY7

Hey guys...

Where can i get wings west bodykits in malaysia? does any sole agent or distributor in malaysia?

thanks... :D

accord SV4...

where got sell? if that shop got import from overseas, i think can place the order if i wan...

dude...y dun u jst order them from the net?i think it's the same as u r gonna ask the shop to order too anyway...jst my 2 cents...

kelvin--- said:
dude...y dun u jst order them from the net?i think it's the same as u r gonna ask the shop to order too anyway...jst my 2 cents...

sorry to say that, i cant find a way to order and send to malaysia... LOL...

that's y i asking any sole agent or dealer...

EVO3gsr said:
tat is taiwan products izzit? ask GC motorsport....

looks like US product... cause delivery is within the united states only... :mad:

NiCkY7 said:
sorry to say that, i cant find a way to order and send to malaysia... LOL...

that's y i asking any sole agent or dealer...

oh..my bad...dun they hav it in sg? can try ur luck dude~~~

they are willing to ship to malaysia..
but u bear the shiping cost

my tweeter also buy from US online

Spoon DC5 II said:
they are willing to ship to malaysia..
but u bear the shiping cost

my tweeter also buy from US online

tweeter? so small only, easy and cheap to ship le... bodykits are big le... lol...

that's y i asking does any shop got order from them... sure will cheaper then shipping just 1 set...

cybernation said:
How's the bodykit look like??? any picture to show??

that pic is not important... just wanna know which shop got only... >
maybe have to show pic to ppl for customize made liow... >
T_T

dude...was it wings west or c-west tat u wanted???if c-west..u can try goin to grandpire...mayB u can ask them to help u to order the stuffs u wan..but..it's onli a mayB..dun flame me if cant...peace

kelvin--- said:
dude...was it wings west or c-west tat u wanted???if c-west..u can try goin to grandpire...mayB u can ask them to help u to order the stuffs u wan..but..it's onli a mayB..dun flame me if cant...peace

is wings west... 100%, cause browse their website also... :D

haih, look like have to customize do, but is fibre... :mad: