P Power OfDream Known Member Senior Member Joined Apr 2, 2004 Messages 149 Points 3,016 Dec 13, 2004 #1 to all scooby fans here! where can i get hold of this gt wing in malaysia..and also how much is it... :) thanksssss
to all scooby fans here! where can i get hold of this gt wing in malaysia..and also how much is it... :) thanksssss
jwrx Known Member Senior Member Joined Apr 29, 2004 Messages 208 Points 3,018 Dec 13, 2004 #2 GC in sungai wang, 3rd floor
P Power OfDream Known Member Senior Member Joined Apr 2, 2004 Messages 149 Points 3,016 Dec 13, 2004 #3 jwrx: izzit the medium height one on most of the scooby one rite? how much is it bro? carbon fibre or abs? u got urs there? i saw one orange and black scooby in sunway today with this spoiler...looks dam nice...:)
jwrx: izzit the medium height one on most of the scooby one rite? how much is it bro? carbon fibre or abs? u got urs there? i saw one orange and black scooby in sunway today with this spoiler...looks dam nice...:)
jwrx Known Member Senior Member Joined Apr 29, 2004 Messages 208 Points 3,018 Dec 13, 2004 #4 they sell the chiong carbon fiber S202 replica. about 2k i think, not many subaru's have it...i think its too ah beng :) Mine is the Prodrive High mount spoiler
they sell the chiong carbon fiber S202 replica. about 2k i think, not many subaru's have it...i think its too ah beng :) Mine is the Prodrive High mount spoiler