Windscreen crack

stomp3r

Hi anyone knows where to fix a cracked windscreen without changing the windscreen? i'm from subang..somewhere near preferably..... thanks!!

if the crack is hairlined, then its going to take sometime for everything to fall. but one of my dad's drive oso got this hairline fracturered windscreen crack. but to this date, its already 3 years and still can use. no problem.

but i noticed the crack is getting longer and longer, but 3 years without changing the cracked windscreen? you better start to save money to replace a new one. i dont think the crack can be fix.

anyone?

Bro,
Klang have a shop that can fix these problem...Subang wise.. not sure..
if u wanna to know just pm me and I will let u know the place...hehe..

if the crack is less than 2 inches long, then it can be fixed. if more than that, sorry bro. You have to change to a new one. Check out the advertisment at back page of motortrader where thare are shops that can repair cracks. My audi a4 recently cracks like been shot by machine gun. It costs me 700 worth of hard munney to fixed it back. :(

when is ur car insurance expired? if can, wait for the next renewal and u insured ur windscreen.

i did that as I insured RM100++ for all my windscreen, reliable to claim up to RM900. Had it changed few days ago, which cost me RM800++...but i didnt pay a single cent :D..all covered mah :D

dr cermin can do it for u.
the shop is at the block of shoplots next to tesco puchong.

when is ur car insurance expired? if can, wait for the next renewal and u insured ur windscreen.

i did that as I insured RM100++ for all my windscreen, reliable to claim up to RM900. Had it changed few days ago, which cost me RM800++...but i didnt pay a single cent :D..all covered mah :D

i did mine exactly like u, as my pomen to bill the gas 143a into the bill as well, just claim it, kekeke

eheheh alvoncho, smart way :D
actually they will claim to the max..so we can ask them to fix any other things as long as within the claim budget hehe

Bro tell me how do that,
coz my case is same where sand fall during follow lori hantu jln Ijok to kuala selangor.

in kepong baru got a specialist for tis windscreen problem.

dude... do u know which shop can kowtim to insure the windscreen? bcos my insurance will expire Aug next year.. so i dont think i can wait till Aug to fix it..

wat i done b4, fixed it by own money, then claim back to insurance, using MNI, so fast, 1 week got cheque edi, summore they dont care how/where u done it, as long bring photos (b4 n after fixed) n receipt..

bro... i hv pic be4 cracked (accidently taken..:driver: ) can use the pic as a proof?
my ins is Amassurance..

if AMI donno la bro, last time b4 renewing insurance, i hd survey 1st n found MNI was very easy to claim, maybe u need to call their claim department, ask wat they need coz some insurance company allow for us to fix it at their panel workshops onli..