bro...when yr insurance gonna expire?
if soon, then when u renew u include w/screen coverage rm150 for rm1k coverage, then after 1 or 2 mths, u go claim lo.....if yr insurance due long time more,...u hailat lor....u must wait or pay rm1k++ to change it.
no need to cover RM1K.
perdana windscreen only cost about RM550 siap pasang.
insure about RM700.
then when u change the windscreen, ask the installer for a bit of money la.
they already got untung from selling the windscreen, so the extra about RM150 is another untung for them...
yours is laminated....just leave it until next renewal, insured rm600 to rm800 for windscreen, then pm me, i can arrange to change yr windscreen with yr insurance panel repairer...u no need to pay anything extra..just sign and go....no 2nd hand la...
yeah...bout rm800 enuf la..
cos last time i ensured rm1k, the wscreen ori pv6 from proton costs rm800,
upah psg rm200, & they rembat my HKS mushroom air filter screw...f**k those buggers...
i only realised a few days after..by that time i cannot blame them already..
evolutionz...
i wanna claim eterna rear wscreen with wiper + motor.......
can u do it for me? or u got any lubang ah?>
hope you all can help me on my built, i wonder what bearing to use on my stroker built. i have VR4 6 bolt block, 4g64 7 bolt crank and i want to use back vr4 conrod. for main bearing any different...
I just took on a 350z and lost him on the 4th gear due to my boost cut( that happen after i send my car to dyno tune for an emanage at N1) so i need to re tune my car so that i can have a re match with this guy...
specs:
bronze colour
front: 18 x 8 offset 30 with 225/40 series RE01R tyres with so-so condition
Rear: 18 x 9 offset 35 with 275/35 series RE03 Pole Position tyres with 75% thread