why?

terra_cotta

:frown: why every forum r so hot n kia's forum so quite wan? coz we dont have a club here.... every 1 go join nazakia club n dint do it in zth.... why dont we do a new club of kia in zth??? there is no prolem bout having 2 kia club rite??? waja also got many club mar... WPC(waja peformance club) but a guy in zht make a new club for waja again called WRC(waja racing club)... why dont we do like tat??? kia forum in zth really quite lar.... any suggestion??? just 2 share my idea lor.....

good man... so now got ppl agree then ok lar.... but just 3 of us ar? haha.... atleast can make this forum some noise mar....hee... ppl's forum got few hundred topic n kia wan very little only... haha.... er... n i'll change my name to "xian_6117" !!! terra_cotta this account i'm not using for a moment!! hee.... so how big tt u wan? haha.... just 3 car we make tt?? haha.... where are u all from???

9188, rodneyk, erventer, eval, D1-dori-dori, chayon, nicole_nic, dania, SAN853, and other..... got any suggestion ar??? we just same like nazakia club but just start a new club in zth onli... coz kia member in zth are very boring wor.... did all of u feel tat??? haiz..... i think kia forum in zth is the most quite n boring forum la.... am i rite??

wait wait wait... first of all... what is TT ek?? sorry a little slow pick up here hehehehe :P you`re rite.. only 3 ppl are replying to this room, wonder what happen to the rest of `kia` owners :) anyway nice knowing both of you.. i`m fauzani from sepang.

I think we need contact Nazakia club together,then meet another car club to be a big TT lo~coz i os know in ZTH no many kia owner la...

sorry for reply late brother.... yeah.. atleast +1 more ppl liao!! hee.... izit? zth kia member not lot mer? y i saw many ppl reply 1??? where r the rest??? mayb they dint open zth websites lar... haha....nice 2 noe all of u 2... my name ah xian from klang..... yup.... we should contact them lar.... =)

yeah.. pm me too if there`s any `tt` organised ok :) will be more than happy to join the crowd.. :) anyway xian... any mod on your spectra?

not really lar... just some basic modi onli lor... not like the other lor.... david, u having optima ar? nice 2 drive onot? got power ar? hee..... the tt this kind of thing we leave it 2 david ok? wahaha.....

any1 wana join if we start a new club in zth??? we are the same with mynazakia... just open another club... coz nazakia is like a big family wor... they do gathering once in a month only... for example, they go before trip to PD... not tt like other club wor...
WIRA OWNERS CLUB... they go tt at night like friends only... they do tt in every friday night.... some other club also do the same brother.... like tat onli "syok" mar~
my friend having a sephia n i got a spectra.... both of us wish 2 have tt like woc also... every time woc tt, they r happy n just like normal friend go mamak only... kia member in zth also can like tat also rite?
just asking any1 agree like tat? open a new club... go tt like friends... when mynazakia have gathering, we also go join.... so how???? any comment???