Why Good People Always Die Young?

cos the mat rempit baubusuk so even up or down also dont want them
cos scared them create havos so have to let them die on their own and stuck in the middle

not forgtiing the late Princess Diana got killed in a car crash in Paris 8 years ago...a kind hearted Princess who done countless charity work in poor nations

Tell me about it, there are murderers and drug dealers alive and well... must be a joke..

THEN I WANNA B A BADGUY!!!:angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile:

life is just like a math formula....
..... IT gives u something... and will take away something from you.......

To summarise this thread...

Good guys always finish last and that's why they die early. The bad guys however are quite the opposite.

Well, I already slept this evening. Now taking a break from watching Quantum Leap Season 1 and Desperate Housewives Season 3.

elaine2284 said:
p/s: acbc... so early geh? insomnia ar?
So when one day, you read in the papers that a stretch of about 100+ rempits die on damansara highway and LDP, it must be the work of someone who hates rempits and stays up late. hahahaha

Oops... I better not tell people I had a part in that too. buahahaha