if u looking for Street to sometime whack a bit, just get the EK9/DC2R/Prelude H22A 1, cos the sizes of the caliper & the pad they using & most importantly is the Rotor r the same 282mm.
just get a good pad, then can stop anytime u wan...
if wanna show off, but dun even dare to track race, just take the Spoon 1... sure stunning 1... hehehe... if wanna take the after market, take the Spoon & u won't have to worried bout no pad or where to buy pad... cos Spoon using the EK9 pad...
as for the bushing, i suggest u take the Hard Bush as Terrence reco 1... price wise almost the same as OEM, but the long lasting issue, sure 3 times than OEM.
p/s: i'm not try to shoot him or else, just dun wan the bad influence keeping down under cos of this kind of sohai... i'm not show off myself, just hope can make better days for all Hondarians...
1 day, u'll know why i'm saying that... or mayb u oredi knew then u just gets the Ori or better stuff for ur ride, not blindly follow...
way to go bro, our next Gen is on ur hands as well.. cheers..