who's the boss..

butthead said:
got..."Sun Gan Jun Yi"...like the wan in Dragon Ball...the wan Son Goku and Picollo use wan..can get from earth to mars in a blink of an eye...but maybe need to tranform into Super Saiyan 3...wait for the full moon to come out...stare at the moon and turn to a King Kong..destroy half of Malaysia...then have someone come and give you a kick in the nuts...turn into Super Saiyan 4 then can have enough power to use...heheheh

Man! after reading this...i really feels like giving u a kick at your nuts. How can a human be so geng in cock talking one!!... :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Tohsan said:
Kai Meng

so how is it the exam?

just now i go check out a VVIP Merz dam kau keng,i bring Erin to checkout the car, it come with Carlsson 18 inch rims,blistein adjustable abs, supercharger, full alpine f1 sound system, all the car seat with alpine f1 emblem n pure leather seat,then the car lowered to 1 finger with some very keng bodykit, real yummy almost make me wanna place deposit but....................................something make me stop:regular_smile:

exam ok lar...my head crack liaw...with all the law thing...

wah...u go c merz ah...i heard that they going to launch new volvo c70 next month....:regular_smile:

kelisa6009 said:
exam ok lar...my head crack liaw...with all the law thing...

wah...u go c merz ah...i heard that they going to launch new volvo c70 next month....:regular_smile:

no worry if u do enough homework surely company law n meeting law sap sap suiloh.

just checkout for fun oni,actually its a demo car use b ice company and its for sale. Volvo kinda square shape,no matter how u mod them,its still square,bo nicela:regular_smile:

kelisa6009 said:
get myvi lar........mod it kaw kaw

not intending to change car now,maybe another 2 years i will change car,not a good timing to change car yet becos there wil be more stylish coming in soon,so let just wait n see.:regular_smile:

eeeer....long time no on9, i'm lost ......!!!! I"M LOOOOST !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'M ACTING IN THE LOST !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ahhhhh

you'll never be lost...
all taikos here will whack you here.... so naturally will noe everything la....
hahhaahh

bob6900 said:
you'll never be lost...
all taikos here will whack you here.... so naturally will noe everything la....
hahhaahh

yala becos he is THE KING OF ZTH :top:

so Bob tailo no good :eating: on gss ka? :damnmate: tot u agreed muahahahaha :biggrin:

bob6900 said:
gss??
me kena tapow kow kow by ooooOOooo....
my girl oso tapow me!!
haha..luckly my girl didn't tapao me...if not...i sure need half and hour to reach genting...

hahahha..... true.....
when she bising..... i sabar oni....
bila balik.... i make her bising more! muahahahahahah!!!

bob6900 said:
hahahha..... true.....

wa u very ganas play pull hair n spang butt is it? muahahahahaha :biggrin:

bob6900 said:
hahahha..... true.....
haha...u still got the energy ah...salute lar....me tired liaw..balik terus tidur