white wan better la...not so polluting
wah...good...remember to call me when u plan to go and fix...wan to go there and kaypobob6900 said:yes... wanna get the ur bar liao..
he is going to get the new stabilizer bar from URK-Kid said:what bar u going to get?
mix it lar...same like macdonals ice cream...twist ice creamK-Kid said:ice berasap? my old engine can produce...u want it white or black?
bob6900 said:i wonder which part of uncle tohsan's ice is CHEAP??
Taikor….go to chop shop and order your favorite engine lar..then sure got power wanbob6900 said:my bloody arowana is getting heavier wit those bar and stuffs.... so now my car underpower.... so must find a way ........:shades_smile:
bob6900 said:my bloody arowana is getting heavier wit those bar and stuffs.... so now my car underpower.... so must find a way ........:shades_smile:

kelisa6009 said:Rich kid mah…..like us..need to work hard to earn a bit of money to mod our car

bob6900 said:salesman? from which company?
BakKutT3h said:cipok so kaw rich..............they so willing to pay har.....

bob6900 said:i see....
dunno when is my turn to be a succesful sales men leh?
that time sure install kow kow ice into my M3!!

Wrongly placed my post , kindly refer to the link