who's the boss..

haiyo mak.... never mind la....
by the time i earn those money... maybe they are traveling in the air liao...no more using roads!

then u should be the owner of nasa shuttle already,first class flight to moon n have dinner with the "cheong gor" :biggrin:

wah...the bob will be the first malaysian to space...lliaw...
bob..remember to bring back so stone and sand from the moon

dun worry.... i'll bring back the sexiest alien i can find at every planet....
maybe some got 4 lin lin wit pink nipple each leh....
gua musang their as smooth as piston kena lubricated wit the highest grade of oil, and the tighness like ass hole size....
maybe some have few caves for you to explore.... dozens of tong susu to play wit.... who knows?

bob6900 said:
dun worry.... i'll bring back the sexiest alien i can find at every planet....
maybe some got 4 lin lin wit pink nipple each leh....
gua musang their as smooth as piston kena lubricated wit the highest grade of oil, and the tighness like ass hole size....
maybe some have few caves for you to explore.... dozens of tong susu to play wit.... who knows?
Hope by that time u still remember us lar….don’t become like lovemaker…got chick liaw…don’t wan to share with us

but, his situation susah abit la....
i think since he got this wild siham.... he melepaskan all his siham collection liao.....
tak takut kena gigit ka? heheheheh

bring "siong ngor" back la.......lol......careful dun get adopted my aliens, they give u an injection let u born 50 gugujiao...then u become 1 of them

and oso now i understand why kepalabuntut always wan nasa engine and stuffs like that.... planning for the future.... wanna grab those sihams floating in the galaxy!!

bob6900 said:
and oso now i understand why kepalabuntut always wan nasa engine and stuffs like that.... planning for the future.... wanna grab those sihams floating in the galaxy!!
Now only I know..where he get the helmet liaw…..planning to wear it on the way to space

eh? good idea.. 50 kukubirb!
kesian the siham that are facing my little brotherS....
50 shots non stop.... ak47 oso kalah liao! kakakakaka

bob6900 said:
eh? good idea.. 50 kukubirb!
kesian the siham that are facing my little brotherS....
50 shots non stop.... ak47 oso kalah liao! kakakakaka
Bullet proof also cannot tahan the 50 shot

hahahahah.... sometimes no need so much quantity.... just better quality enough liao~ kakakaka

haiz....
just cant wait to lay hands on those silky soft mango shape tits wit pink nipples....
arghhh!!!

where where !!??? KL got or not har ?? heard my fren go, RM200 include spa/bath, then tuk tuk.....for 45minutes tuk tuk only, if u still not yet cum thats it, u gao dim urself
hahahaah

BakKutT3h said:
where where !!??? KL got or not har ?? heard my fren go, RM200 include spa/bath, then tuk tuk.....for 45minutes tuk tuk only, if u still not yet cum thats it, u gao dim urself
hahahaah
r u sure got this kind of spa ah...ask u fren lar..then we got for a TT to tuktuk

wa....our TT means tuk tuk ledi ar .......................so geng

umm...ask ledi, but dunno how to say, later ask again