white wan better la...not so polluting
wah...good...remember to call me when u plan to go and fix...wan to go there and kaypobob6900 said:yes... wanna get the ur bar liao..
he is going to get the new stabilizer bar from URK-Kid said:what bar u going to get?
mix it lar...same like macdonals ice cream...twist ice creamK-Kid said:ice berasap? my old engine can produce...u want it white or black?
bob6900 said:i wonder which part of uncle tohsan's ice is CHEAP??
Taikor….go to chop shop and order your favorite engine lar..then sure got power wanbob6900 said:my bloody arowana is getting heavier wit those bar and stuffs.... so now my car underpower.... so must find a way ........:shades_smile:
bob6900 said:my bloody arowana is getting heavier wit those bar and stuffs.... so now my car underpower.... so must find a way ........:shades_smile:

kelisa6009 said:Rich kid mah…..like us..need to work hard to earn a bit of money to mod our car

bob6900 said:salesman? from which company?
BakKutT3h said:cipok so kaw rich..............they so willing to pay har.....

bob6900 said:i see....
dunno when is my turn to be a succesful sales men leh?
that time sure install kow kow ice into my M3!!

Another indicator that the oil needs to be changed is by looking at the color of the oil. Use the dipstick to find out both the level and...