who's the boss..

bob6900 said:
i wonder which part of uncle tohsan's ice is CHEAP??

Cheap??? no cheap one la if u want good stuff:regular_smile:

btw the latest unit i sold is alpine f#1 status full set which cost around RM80k retail price for a myvi one digit number plate n a Beemer:regular_smile:

my bloody arowana is getting heavier wit those bar and stuffs.... so now my car underpower.... so must find a way ........:shades_smile:

bob6900 said:
my bloody arowana is getting heavier wit those bar and stuffs.... so now my car underpower.... so must find a way ........:shades_smile:
Taikor….go to chop shop and order your favorite engine lar..then sure got power wan

bob6900 said:

carbonise the car body can ah? or try adding twin turbo to yrv engine n put in your arowana with average 2.0 boost and add in direct-wet-nos :biggrin:

i see....
dunno when is my turn to be a succesful sales men leh?
that time sure install kow kow ice into my M3!!

bob6900 said:
i see....
dunno when is my turn to be a succesful sales men leh?
that time sure install kow kow ice into my M3!!

sure u can ma! everyone also can own a m3 sap sap sui ma,if u free try observe on the road so many ma chan are driving nowadays m3,not exclusive anymore tailo.

Try aim for VW Golf with turbo or Toyota Caldina twin turbo dam good handling n quiet too,really good for ice setup :biggrin:

yala.... selling those cars will earn tons of money ... if they ada jalan