who's the boss..

bob6900 said:
malu to say wut i'm teaching ..... later during tt we cerita bout it la........ but thats my part time job la... me doing sales.... teacher oso human la..... dun believe me ar?? try remembering your school days... how many times your teachers get pregnant in 2 years?? 3 times right?? they lagi terror!! look oni strict in school.... but at home always have to feed her siham!!! until the hubby's kuku bird oso cant function!! their siham damn wai sek!! hhaahahahahahahha

wahlau..you must have tried it with some of ur teacher colleagues...heheheh...since you know so much...

and how the heck i suppose to remember how many times my teach pregnant..but for them sure shiok lar..everytime pregnant can get 1 month maternity leave..heheheee...

kelisa6009 said:
fren....if i continue to read all your post...i am sure i am going to be call inside my boss room to get wash....:nurse:

hahahah...looks like someone is gonna be in TROUBLE!!!...hehehe

yala thats why..... dun need to remember la.... coz they'r always preagnant when ever you see them.... kakakkaaa

butthead said:
BOSS!!!!!!1 OYSTER PLEASE

who is the boss arr...

soree.... currently out of stock!! pembuat cinta sapu everything liao.... even siham lala oso he sapu.... that fellow kian siap la..... dun wanna share... later his balls dry up then he noe la.... heheheehehee

bob6900 said:
soree.... currently out of stock!! pembuat cinta sapu everything liao.... even siham lala oso he sapu.... that fellow kian siap la..... dun wanna share... later his balls dry up then he noe la.... heheheehehee

haha..his balls dry = our mating season come..hahahhahaha

me.... tried ad07 oni,others belum... so currently... i love ADo7 kekekkeek

Tohsan said:
lets share some experience "what type of tyres do you feel best suit you?":regular_smile:

dun kill me pls...Simex SM8200...hhehehhee...best suit my wallet not me...nothing compares to this tyre...i mean price...

wei..... the cny mood still not gone men.... cant concentrate at work.... argh...!!!

bob6900 said:
wei..... the cny mood still not gone men.... cant concentrate at work.... argh...!!!

haha...go back home and "piak" ur siham until you get off your CNY mood lar..maybe your DD will surrender before your mood...

butthead said:
dun kill me pls...Simex SM8200...hhehehhee...best suit my wallet not me...nothing compares to this tyre...i mean price...
taikor...same here..using the same tyre with u....the tyre still ok to me and also my wallet

bob6900 said:
try what butthead taikor say..maybe it will help..let me know the result

kelisa6009 said:
taikor...same here..using the same tyre with u....the tyre still ok to me and also my wallet

hahaha...actually heard other people say like bridgestone and falken most importantly can't last that long...

and until now jus 2.5 years and after 60,000KMs i already used up 2 sets or 8 pair of tyres...now the 10th pair jus masuk cos unlucky last few months kena 2 times lubang and puncture at sidewall..cannot use adi...cb!!!

so i damn sked to use those other tyres...since they say durability so low...wallet also kong faster...

butthead said:
hahaha...actually heard other people say like bridgestone and falken most importantly can't last that long...

and until now jus 2.5 years and after 60,000KMs i already used up 2 sets or 8 pair of tyres...now the 10th pair jus masuk cos unlucky last few months kena 2 times lubang and puncture at sidewall..cannot use adi...cb!!!

so i damn sked to use those other tyres...since they say durability so low...wallet also kong faster...

u drive like Stiggy Cymo is it? :biggrin:
btw my Bridgestone Re030 i use it for 45,000 km still have about 50% thread available.

last time i use the stock RIm13" bridgestone...quite ok lar...then later change to SIMEX and still ok for me...but raining better becareful nia..the rest should be ok lar...

so this time plan to change to other brand..wait till this set of tyre wear off...

Tohsan said:
u drive like Stiggy Cymo is it? :biggrin:
btw my Bridgestone Re030 i use it for 45,000 km still have about 50% thread available.

who is stiggy cymo????? strangely my first set laster me a full year before giving way...but that was until the brown stuff came out lar..maybe they used more "chaplang" rubber mixture now???

kelisa6009 said:
last time i use the stock RIm13" bridgestone...quite ok lar...then later change to SIMEX and still ok for me...but raining better becareful nia..the rest should be ok lar...

so this time plan to change to other brand..wait till this set of tyre wear off...

ahhaha...dun need wait lar...sell to me lor...hehehhe...

raining ar...good ohhh...can go front wheel drifting...full throttle in mid corner and Mr.Simex would introduce you to the wall in front of you..if not maybe the tree...hehehehe

anyways no regret using lar...not requesting anything special out of it...not expecting anything also...can screw it up without worries...

wah...don always skrew your tyre lar...later pregnant with all the hump come out from the side wall of the tyre

kelisa6009 said:
wah...don always skrew your tyre lar...later pregnant with all the hump come out from the side wall of the tyre

hahah pregnant never kena before wor...but those silly pinch punctures got lar...the most keng wan kena the sidewall...cannot be saved already...

butthead said:
who is stiggy cymo????? strangely my first set laster me a full year before giving way...but that was until the brown stuff came out lar..maybe they used more "chaplang" rubber mixture now???

hahaha Stiggy Cymo, they call him "The Stig" The God of Car, he is the Drift King of Europe n the tester of all supercar, Jeremy Clarkson like to paid him to test car n give review.:regular_smile: