who's the boss..

15"x7jj?? mine oso kena mudguard liao la.. me oso ketuk oledi.. but still kena... can't imagine that size...
macam kotek negro masuk pek pek cina!!

bob6900 said:
15"x7jj?? mine oso kena mudguard liao la.. me oso ketuk oledi.. but still kena... can't imagine that size...

wat is ur rim spec?:regular_smile:

bob6900 said:
haha...once a while still ok lar....
everytime kena sure become gua musang

mine everytime oso kena ....
everytime kena... the fender slice my tyre!

hope it wont//... wut time is ah moon closing his shop on saturday?
i wanna rotate me tyres, alignment and take out the spacers

bob6900 said:
hope it wont//... wut time is ah moon closing his shop on saturday?
i wanna rotate me tyres, alignment and take out the spacers
6 pm...u can go early lar...u still need to wait there for sometime wan...look for ah moon and not others...

yeah i know...
maybe doin it next week la... weekdays maybe,.... can ular there..hahah

this week is the best time to go, next week going to go into labour day going to be might busy,go early:regular_smile:

Tohsan said:
this week is the best time to go, next week going to go into labour day going to be might busy,go early:regular_smile:
cannot lar...i plan to go back this end of the month because i need to see some of my customer in penang....so i will be back on tuesday night...tuesday morning can go and find my tax payer(customer) to yamcha and collect money..hehe.

customer?
wah you offer x-tra service in penang ka?
can give me some of your customers ka? wanna do part time la.. heheh

meng... you wanna lepak wit me there ka? me dun have his number...
my tyre seems gonna habis... haiz!

bob6900 said:
customer?
wah you offer x-tra service in penang ka?
can give me some of your customers ka? wanna do part time la.. heheh
me got few customer nia....hope to get some more lar....so few how to give to you

bob6900 said:
meng... you wanna lepak wit me there ka? me dun have his number...
my tyre seems gonna habis... haiz!
me saturday only can lar....the rest of the day me working lar...cannot like u run here and there