who's the boss..

haiyo uncle tohsan... jangan marah la... lu bawa family ma... so drive slow slow lor...

i think they all oso say .... wah that day i saw one kenari driver going up hill doing drifting while talikng on da phone...

but good oso .la.... raining oso ma./...
so slowly slowly lor... if not siham muka hitam...

harlo guys... i won little bit only.. cukup to cover petrol, movie, makan, for that day only... :D

bob6900 said:
but good oso .la.... raining oso ma./...
so slowly slowly lor... if not siham muka hitam...
haha....u slow ah...on the way up..my siham already turn black leh...nearly kena goreng...luckly i slow down...but u drive so fast ur siham still ok what...

Lovemaker said:
harlo guys... i won little bit only.. cukup to cover petrol, movie, makan, for that day only... :D
like that good lar...like us...rugi sampai poket also koyak

bob6900 said:
must organize another big big TT la...
can lar...so how big u wan?
if u say got free show and siham..i can bet u can get around 200 cars in ZTH attending the TT...

ya la... susah oso huh?
if organize big TT must have race or drag... haiz...
any idea??

bob6900 said:
ya la... susah oso huh?
if organize big TT must have race or drag... haiz...
any idea??
I know a place where..u can TT and also see siham wan…and also listen to music…..the place near Bandar puteri…but this tt cannot bring siham lar…if bring siham sure no dun wan…

Got to go offline for a while…IT guy wan to check something in my pc….so maybe this is the day where my internet is cut off..wish me luck..