DJgErM said:taiko...i drove slow slow la...was on the phone also..how to drive fast..was waiting for u ma
i watch top gear video,jeremy clarkson do tat all the time

DJgErM said:taiko...i drove slow slow la...was on the phone also..how to drive fast..was waiting for u ma

haha....u slow ah...on the way up..my siham already turn black leh...nearly kena goreng...luckly i slow down...but u drive so fast ur siham still ok what...bob6900 said:but good oso .la.... raining oso ma./...
so slowly slowly lor... if not siham muka hitam...
like that good lar...like us...rugi sampai poket also koyakLovemaker said:harlo guys... i won little bit only.. cukup to cover petrol, movie, makan, for that day only... :D
Ya loh…we all rich kid wan….to rich until the pocket got LUBANGbob6900 said:haiz... ppl 'poor kid' ma...
kelisa6009 said:Ya loh…we all rich kid wan….to rich until the pocket got LUBANG

U still got in leh…me not yet in already out…bob6900 said:mind terus got no more tapis... in and out terus!!
can lar...so how big u wan?bob6900 said:must organize another big big TT la...
I know a place where..u can TT and also see siham wan…and also listen to music…..the place near Bandar puteri…but this tt cannot bring siham lar…if bring siham sure no dun wan…bob6900 said:ya la... susah oso huh?
if organize big TT must have race or drag... haiz...
any idea??
Hehe…bob taikor sudah gatal..cannot sit at home…Tohsan said:wa today all good mood to organise tt ka?:regular_smile: