who's know 12 valve for kancil??

who's know 12 valve block for kancil??

did who know where i can get it....
plz help me..... :rolleyes:

bro

hmm why need to change 12 valve ?
ez'er if u convert to Mira N/A 660 12 valve or twin cam much better then rojak one .. if u want 12 valve head u can try find it in chop shop but no guarenti

i know

better use the whole engine than the block with 6 valve head..

12 valve's better

don't use rojak one...12 valve block with 6 valve head won't give much power..better use the block n head together...u can reach 140km/h..trust me..i did it at the highway...:-)

chotgod7 said:
don't use rojak one...12 valve block with 6 valve head won't give much power..better use the block n head together...u can reach 140km/h..trust me..i did it at the highway...:-)

my 6v 660 auto also reach 140 ma..the prob is how fast it can reach.....

howie,

want my 850 ported head with fast cams?
i'm willing to let go for RM700, nego

for sure u can go at 140km/h with ur auto..but its not fast as u think...the acceleration is also different ma....with 12 valve engine u can go 140++km/h...don't know how fast...cause i use the original 660 metre..heheh...use 850 metre...u can know how fast it can go....