who's know 12 valve block for kancil??

did who know where i can get it....
plz help me..... :rolleyes:

bro

hmm why need to change 12 valve ?
ez'er if u convert to Mira N/A 660 12 valve or twin cam much better then rojak one .. if u want 12 valve head u can try find it in chop shop but no guarenti

i know

better use the whole engine than the block with 6 valve head..

12 valve's better

don't use rojak one...12 valve block with 6 valve head won't give much power..better use the block n head together...u can reach 140km/h..trust me..i did it at the highway...:-)

chotgod7 said:
don't use rojak one...12 valve block with 6 valve head won't give much power..better use the block n head together...u can reach 140km/h..trust me..i did it at the highway...:-)

my 6v 660 auto also reach 140 ma..the prob is how fast it can reach.....

for sure u can go at 140km/h with ur auto..but its not fast as u think...the acceleration is also different ma....with 12 valve engine u can go 140++km/h...don't know how fast...cause i use the original 660 metre..heheh...use 850 metre...u can know how fast it can go....