Who is the best E-Manage tuner in Klang Valley?

Sil80-13

Anyone know who is the best tuner for E-Manage in Klang Valley? Any recommendation?

GT Auto sunway is the best. i survey already...no doubt. last time i get 193whp. i know he could tune and get more whp...but maybe at that time he was tired.if u see him when he is fresh, (usually early morning) there is chance that he will tune the car for the best....so conclusion go to GT Auto...

You mean you have tested all dyno from N1, Millenium, JC & etc & the highest hp you can get is from GT Auto. Right?

Wow. Seems like Joshua from Millenium alot of supporters.....Lolz...:biggrin:

Anyway, I have tried JC & N1 only. JC is not good but N1 so far is quite ok....Any comment?

no comments. hahaha. macha joshua... powered by beer...

Anyone know Joshua well here? Maybe we can organize VTEC dyno day...:biggrin:

Anyone interested? Haha...Maybe can get best price if we go in a group....:biggrin:

i actually already dyno my car at GT Auto about 2 months ago..no changes so no need dyno again but ill try and join for lepak lepak if possible :D

i'm shy to dyno with u guys la... my car.. small potato only.. go there buat malu, waste electricity only...

if u guys organize, i'll just drop by and ber-social... =)

JOSHUA MILLENNIUM IS THE BEST OF THE BEST TUNER IN SUNWAY !!
GO FIND HIM !! YOU'll SATISFY AND WONT REGRET !! :proud:

eeemmmmmmmm here lots of Joshua fan, is he really that good.. but these days there lots of bad comment also bout himmm Dont know la but for me i prefer jc racing simple facts because Joshua is just super friendly ha ha ha............... REgardless what car you come with!!