Which Game U Waiting For (in 2006)??

VexRed

so... i'm sure 2006 is promising a lot of nice new games comin' out on every game platform... question is... which one(s) are you guys waiting for??

One of the few i'm waiting for is the official expansion and continuation for Half-Life 2 but dammit i can't remember wat it's called.

Command & Conquer(hearing impossible come out again, aii....)

StarCraft 2, Diablo 3(many core game designer run away, it's possible get the same quality?)

i'm waiting for heroes of might and magic 5,heard it will not be in 2d anymore.also waiting for the new ghost recon...damn now most games sure suck up a lot of graphic power..hmm..my old slow pc sure needs upgrade now..

i'm waiting for good first person shooting game .. hopefully my 3d card can support it =D . i'm bored now ... damn bored now of the games in my pc .. damn

wohohoho... got this game meh... if got... its gotta be cool man!!!
u know what... last time i bought fast n furious dvd... then got special features there ma... its got a clip about a game... fast n furious game.. but wait till so many years liaw... no news at all about d game also... damn.. but they did model it out wor.. why its not out le??? banned?

hahahahahha... u agin!!

i tink there is one!! was watchin mtv juz now. they featured tokyo dirft oso, n afta they finished tokin bout the movie, they sed da game comin out soon... well... i dunno how soon is soon laa.. but im willing to wait for it!!! ahhaha

ahaha... yap me again... then cool man
ps2 or xbox oooo
my ps2 wor