which engine oil to use??

selenia 20k....10w/40....the best so far i've tried...rev hard also
a bit only 'hilang' minyak....really can withstand up to 10k km....

tried Q8 semi synth...10w/40...ok laa....

better buy the HONDA VTEC LEV engine oil.. the viscocity it 10-30... for NA is OK laa.. i'm using that one on my H22A... very light oil.. surely can feel the differences.. price around RM45-50... cheap somemore.. good for people who change oil every 5000 kilos... for the REXOIL also good.. yeah.. BWORK recommended... ahaks..

try this kungfu...

find JB (justice bros) engine oil treatment.. then mix it up with HONDA VTEC LEV 10-30 engine oil.. non synt. based... surely u feel so damn smooths.... ahaks..

just dont compare with selenia and motul laa.. surely they r more better.. hehehe

din Bwork alsouse Selenia Racing during drag....

order from me....heheheh

bwork use it for drag..its ok la

so like us daily used... want to use it aaaa..?? isit worth it to spend RM for it hehehe

those things good its ok la but i dont have kepala agung punya chop la hahahaaha

selenia is definitely good for race

ya laa.. very good oil laa selenia.. the temp. maintains... but not good for oil temp. in sepang.. before race have to 'Q' and idle long time before entering the drag lane...

HoNdA[DNA] said:
better buy the HONDA VTEC LEV engine oil.. the viscocity it 10-30... for NA is OK laa.. i'm using that one on my H22A... very light oil.. surely can feel the differences.. price around RM45-50... cheap somemore.. good for people who change oil every 5000 kilos... for the REXOIL also good.. yeah.. BWORK recommended... ahaks..

Waw!!~~~ VTEC-L 10W30 sell so cheap wo~
May i know the spare part shop location?? wanna buy it for my babe :)
Thanks~

I was using Honda Vtec LEV engine oil before this. After using Q8, I have no regret. Thumb up!!! If got budget, use Motul lah.

if wanna buy Honda VTEC LEV engine oil
can buy at Honda Service Center oni...no need to buy anywhere else
but can that engine oil be used in B16A???
since it has the LEV thingy...

10w/40 .. ?? ermm i dont think my engine can stand that viscosity.. cepat dried up

i'm using cheap brand Castrol GTx black bottle cost me only 28rm .. hehe but changed the oil when reaching 3k km..

Amoil or Petrol Canada should be a good option.. It is the oil use by champion..!!

It is recommended by Amoil Motorsport the leading workshop for Honda modification and maintainance (Malaysia).

Xenix said:
Amoil or Petrol Canada should be a good option.. It is the oil use by champion..!!

It is recommended by Amoil Motorsport the leading workshop for Honda modification and maintainance (Malaysia).

CONFIRM Xenix got share at amoil!!! :D :D

jgn marah kay bro... :D

low profile........... n he just purposely dun wan to participate in sepang drag race... if he participate sure amoil's eg pun susah mau cari makan..... hahhaa

sifu here plz... tell me the price of fully syn of motul n Q8...

coz some ppl told me motul fully syn is rm180, some said 235, some said 120 here, some said 98... :( blur....