which car website u like the most?

imoloq said:
Ya rollakid, time to unveil your AMG CLK DTM Coupe and your Yamaha R1 in your garage! Don't be shy. Hahahhaahah!
i own a merc clk gtr R/C car.. and my 20v silvertop is designed by yamaha. there you have it..

good good... doing better u guys... keep it up....

haha... escaflower, how come i nv see u b4 de??? u see me b4, i should also see u b4 ma...

i like ford's website too.. got mustang to see..

actually, its more like i like the car lar.. lol.. but ford's website nice too, got good vehicle query, choose from type/price range/brand.. and stuff.. kinda easy to find teh cars in there, but someitme lacking info.

hahah shinny,is escaflowne..not escaFlower la..lol..nearly burst out when i saw that.
onces only..that time u follow kelvin with a bunch of fren yumcha at usj with all gameflier staff..i was there as well,dun think u notice me..

back to the topic..
www.toyota.com.my dunno y i just love their site eventhough just normal toyota
interactive compare to honda,proton etc.I always like their way of promoting stuff..

escaflowne said:
hahah shinny,is escaflowne..not escaFlower la..lol..nearly burst out when i saw that.
onces only..that time u follow kelvin with a bunch of fren yumcha at usj with all gameflier staff..i was there as well,dun think u notice me..

gameflier staff?? which kelvin? kelvin squall or kelvin bobo? or kevin cath's bf?

hey thanks ya guys... how abt malaysian cars? no one like meh?

For Malaysian cars, The Satria Neo site is kinda cool... but it's very vague in terms of content and what it tries to project.

local one arr?
choose between perodua and proton,i go for perodua
yeah..is kelvin squall
cath's bf also is quite close too,so i only saw u onces.

sure la ZTH.. haha

but can try other website like overboost.com and carsandmodels.com

bangkai_jk said:
sure la ZTH.. haha

but can try other website like overboost.com and carsandmodels.com
how clever are men.. they never read and listen.. this applies to almost 102% of men on the earth.. haizzzz...

i said, not car forum like zth, but car official website...

wow not bad!!!
ill got another 1...
saab aero x
http://www.saab.com/microsites/aero_x/GLOBAL/en/index2.shtml