which car website u like the most?

shinyshampoo

hey guys, wanna do some survey here... which car website u like the most and why?

for example,
http://www.hyundai-motor.com/
- becoz of the attractive flash intro and the page design.

you can list out in ranking style.. thanks ya all..

true-true.....but what if someone's computer is using normal modem only? sure wait and wait until grow beard before the intro of the webpage starts appearing......

I prefer something straight foward and easy to navigate....nothing fancy. hehe

carsurvey.org
Cardomain.com
Motortrader.com.my
savoc.net
b6b8.org

cannot remember others............

supercars.net and those import websites like import tuner and whatnot

actually i dont really care how "cool" the website looks..it has to be user-friendly..and has to be informative..

gohkokeng said:
http://www.zerotohundred.com

no people mentioned this......

Tom c also hati tawar liao......haiz..... u people lol
urm.. i tot i said a car website.. such as hyundai's official website, toyota, mazda and etc... not a forum website such as zth ler...

excuse me all sirs... i did said that i want reasons ler...

ehaab said:
actually i dont really care how "cool" the website looks..it has to be user-friendly..and has to be informative..

this is correct, but u're so....... argh... u should give a website which u think that's informative and user-friendly den u can include the "user-friendly" thingy as a reason...

oh..shinnyshampoo..since when u join zth?
i am fren of kelvin and catherine....saw u onces b4.
i suggest you to start a poll with a few car website for our forumner to choose so to narrow down the variable and easier for you and everyone to see and understand also.

rollakid said:
i have seen a trend here, all of us vote for the site of the brand of our car.

Ya rollakid, time to unveil your AMG CLK DTM Coupe and your Yamaha R1 in your garage! Don't be shy. Hahahhaahah!