which 1 is better help mi pls...^^

ERU_LXY_SKY

arlo all...i m new n noob boy here...
1st time post msg on this forum...:X-:

there is questions i need to knw....
can anyone help mi pls...tq..
shall i buy er34, at / mt convert to rb26 ? or gt-x to rb26 is better?
hehe....sorry i really dono much bout skyline..but i like ....:regular_smile: :regular_smile:

yoroshiku onegaishimasu~~~

Maybe you should find out more about the basics of skylines and RB's before venturing into the conversion stuff ...

haha..thx....
just not enough time to let mi do homework..
i m at studyin at oversea now...
i do knw abit....but hop to get info from ya alls....
giv commen ....but......haha...nvm la..i hav to do homework about skyline already....
gt-x's 4w diff can fix rb26 rite?
b4 tat i do think tat gt-t hav to convert many parts....
so just ask the way can save some money n the good way to convert to rb26......
thx ...

I dont know about GT-X but, there is someone here which had a R32 GTsT running on RB26DETT sometime ago.. his nick is Jebu if Im not mistaken. I dont know nothing how he did it but I heard it runs on RWD RB26DETT... mayb you could PM him regarding this conversion.

that RWD RB26DETT is long history la

Friend.. GTR is born as 4WD not RWD
you ask Jebu the different of 4WD and RWD RB26DETT
he driven both before

cmng said:
that RWD RB26DETT is long history la

Friend.. GTR is born as 4WD not RWD
you ask Jebu the different of 4WD and RWD RB26DETT
he driven both before

4 the red words,MR CMNG oso can answer....kekkeek:shades_smile:

ha....thx alots every1..
i just bought a 32gts...tatz for goin to learn drift n play in circuit...
gain some exp.
still got time to do some survey about gt-t or er34 gt-four convert to rb26.
any suggestion ...can help mi.grateful...:regular_smile: :regular_smile:

jebu n cmng helps pls...haha...hop tat ya can saw this msg tooz..hahaz..