Where to get reasonable price

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Hie..1st of all,i'd like to thank u guys for reading my thread,then i wanna ask for some recomendations on re-wiring and checking my audio system setup and their connections.

Around P.J,Subang or Sunway would be best cuz im familiar with these areas.I might consider K.L if ur kind enuf to guide me there...hehe,i dunno kl much. :unsure:

Rite now im running amps both under my seat in my satria SE,valeraine components,and a single kenwood 12 inch sub.

The price should be reasonable to do diagnosis and solve some challenges like 'aeroplane sounds come on n off,bass on n off,Phasing probs...My previous installer did a crap job and im totally dissatisfied with the quality of their work :angry: Basicly im looking for professional workmanship for a reasonable price on workmanship :lol: thx again in advance for your feedbacks :)

mm, PJ area I normally go to ACP at SS2 or to L2 accessories at Damansara Perdana. Other places of note include JS Audio in Sunway, KK Lau in SS3, MegaSound in Subang old airport area-ish, Some shops in Taman Mayang Area.. Elegance Auto Accessories at SS5?... thats abt those that I know of repute.

Waaa...thanx man..~!!
JS in sunway i know...wanted to tint V-kool the wan but tak jadi

u could try where i did my audio, but im not sure how would they charge...

GLS at usj 8, near the metrobus station. :lol:

Originally posted by PocketRocket@Apr 4 2005, 12:41
Waaa...thanx man..~!!
JS in sunway i know...wanted to tint V-kool the wan but tak jadi
[snapback]866318[/snapback]​

just a piece of advice, if you wanna tint your car, try to go to specialize tint shop instead of auto accessories shop unless you have full confidence in his work quality. never ever go to brothers coz they suck at tinting.

pocroc : not bad, but their price abit expensive cuz they do bigger cars ( e.g mers, estima, harriers, X5s etc )

haha
hope u get what i mean

It is not that easy to find honest and reliable ICE installer. some of them are good at selling, some of them only knows how to push sales by asking you to change this and that, etc etc.best way is to do some homeworks, reading and asking through forum like this, attending TT, and so on.

just my 2 cents.

Originally posted by EG8@Apr 6 2005, 04:05
It is not that easy to find honest and reliable ICE installer. some of them are good at selling, some of them only knows how to push sales by asking you to change this and that, etc etc.best way is to do some homeworks, reading and asking through forum like this, attending TT, and so on.

just my 2 cents.
[snapback]872604[/snapback]​

Yes, totally 108% agreed.

[snapback]872749[/snapback]​
[/quote]

why.. 8? ur lucky number arr????

[snapback]872749[/snapback]​

why.. 8? ur lucky number arr????
[snapback]873017[/snapback]​
[/quote]